Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Jackson.
Richard Jackson
Richard Jackson at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Richard Jackson

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Team I've met!"

- spikekelley32569

this was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a new car, and I've purchased several in my years. My daughter went online and filled out the Nissan search request, I instantly got an email and text from Erik. Later I received one from Richard Jackson, I responded to both the text and email not realizing they were two different people. I had some info so I decided to give them a call to talk more in length about my needs. Talking to Richard we set up an appointment and he stated he would set us up with a sales person, I'm like wait then who's Erik? He's like one of the guy, I'm like that's who I want as I've already been chatting with him as well. We get there, Erik greets us as we walk in "ask for the talk bald guy" he says, but we asked by name. We sit down go over our wants. He's like I have a Rouge outside would you like to drive it, sure, I know I like them I've driven one before that's how I even know about them. The color was so different then I imagined but it spoke to me. Zipped it down the road, then a second spin, I was sold. A few snafus but things clear up and we are signing papers.. here's where my day was made. Ms. Karen is a delight! I swear she could be family, I loved how she was so down to earth, no pressure, just talking like we old friends. We will be back for services of course, but my Daughter said she could see herself buying from Maus as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Gosse, Erik Cook

Aug 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We're glad to hear Erik took great care of you and Karen made you feel like family here! We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Thank you again, and welcome to the Maus Family! Enjoy your new ride.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough diagnostic of 2007 Frontier"

- emfeldt Verified Customer

Received bad news on the cost to repair our truck. It actually took a few days to find out exactly what the problem was. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and very accommodating.We were given a loaner vehicle during that time. We have had other positive experiences with the service dept working on my Nissan Pathfinder and because of that and this recent issue ,my husband and I made the decision to purchase a new truck. Erik was extremely helpful and knowledgeable working out a good deal for us. There were a few snags along the way but everyone has gone above and beyond to make it right. What started as a service visit ended up with a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear our team was able to take good care of you and your family. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Enjoy your new truck!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik was a very knowledgeable sales rep! He went above..."

- stcwilson3

Erik was a very knowledgeable sales rep! He went above and beyond to rant my business. He assisted me in completing my goal of getting into a Nissan Armada! The entire staff at Maus Nissan was a pleasure to work with. Travis in the Finance Department was super helpful and accommodating. Thank you to everyone involved in my car loan! I would highly recommend if you are looking for a great dealership, go straight to Maus Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, Travis Brooker, Antonio Millan, Steven Barranco, Erik Cook

Jun 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review and recognizing our team. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Gomez was my salesmen he got me the best deal on my..."

- Mf.carlene

Frank Gomez was my salesmen he got me the best deal on my 2020 Nissan Murano I’m so excited !!! Can’t wait to start driving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, Frank Gomez, Travis Brooker, Steven Barranco

May 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congrats on your new Murano and welcome to the Maus Family! So glad to hear that Frank was able to assist.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a Great Experience due to the staff..."

- fultonm240 Verified Customer

As always, a Great Experience due to the staff interactions and coffee machine to keep me occupied while the service team keeps my car up to par via maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gomez, Sean Derion, Travis Brooker, Missy Figueroa, Lauren Wilkes, Steven Barranco, Kirk Hope, Matthew Fulton, Erik Cook

Mar 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5 star review. We really appreciate our customers and love hearing about their experience at our dealership. Stay well.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best car buying experience!"

- brandontavish

on 1/5/2020 i purchased a new altima from maus nissan of crystal river, my salesman Mark was very informative and made the car buying experience smooth and fun. i would highly recomend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, Jaryd Gerhart, Mark A Lumunion

Jan 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you Brandon for the 5 stars and wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear about your great experience. Thanks for recognizing Mark and our team. Congrats on your new Altima and welcome to the Maus Family!!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone one in this dealership goes way above and beyond..."

- Paulinerickard

Everyone one in this dealership goes way above and beyond for your car buying experience. Jayrd Gerhart, Mark Lumunion, and Chase Hite went above and beyond my expectations! They made the stress of car buying seem non existent. I would definitely go back to buy my future cars with them. Thank you for all you did for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, Jaryd Gerhart, Mark A Lumunion

Dec 16, 2019

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're so glad to hear that our team took good care of you! Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with us. We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business, and look forward to continuing to serve you! Congratulations and welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results