Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Richard Lovedahl
Richard  Lovedahl at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Richard Lovedahl

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

I was born and raised in the Greenville area, and bring my love of friendships and family to the dealership everyday. I strongly believe this contributes to a more pleasing experience for you. I respect the short time that we have together, because everyone has a life to get back to. I also strongly believe in the Mazda brand, and it's overall craftsmanship and safety. I've owned several myself. This allows me to help you make sure you're getting exactly what you want. I bring an element of fun, and knowledge to the purchase process. You'll almost forget that you're even buying a vehicle. Come and see what makes purchasing a Mazda from myself and Bradshaw Mazda so enjoyable!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager/ Finance Training through JM&A

Mazda Elite Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Richard Lovedahl

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was amazing!!I was in and out in no time with my..."

- KHERSEYPT Verified Customer

Richard was amazing!!I was in and out in no time with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you with your new car! Richard is amazing! He's funny, kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We don't use sales tactics or goofy gimmicks, so there's not a lot of wasted time at Bradshaw Mazda! We appreciate your business & we are so grateful for the 5 Star review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were really pleased with the service. David was really..."

- DMJUNCA Verified Customer

We were really pleased with the service. David was really helpful and made the purchase process seamless and fast. We will definitely consider Bradshaw Mazda next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , David Haitz

Sep 09, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you! David is great, as is all our staff, at making you feel comfortable & answering questions without being pushy or overbearing. We appreciate you leaving such a great review too! Thank you for your business & welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Richard went over and above to get the..."

- WENDY2013FLORIDA Verified Customer

Our sales person Richard went over and above to get the car we wanted, quickly. He was so excited for us too, it was adorable! The finance manger was very nice and respectful also. Follow up has been good from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

Sep 03, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

The sales staff at Bradshaw Mazda, led by Richard, are so passionate about the Mazda brand. He loves Mazda. He drives a Mazda, so his excitement level is high when folks buy from him - because he knows you're going to love your new car! Our cars are easy to buy, but our sales staff is truly involved in helping you have the best possible experience and get the best possible price. We're not SELLING cars, we're helping folks get new cars! Slight difference in words... but a huge difference in the "feeling." Thank you for your business and for this wonderful review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my third Mazda at Bradshaw from Richard..."

- Rachmunas4life Verified Customer

I leased my third Mazda at Bradshaw from Richard Lovedahl. It is always a great experience. The entire sales process was a breeze and he is extremely knowledgeable and is passionate about the Mazda brand, as which I have become.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

There's not enough "Stars" for Richard. He's knowledgable, professional, funny, passionate about Mazda, and just a great guy! Nearly every review of him is 5 stars! We thank you so much for your loyalty to Mazda & Richard! Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review too. Thanks for continuing to be a part of the Bradshaw Mazda family!!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a honest dealership, sales man cussing his customer...."

- Doitinan2008

Not a honest dealership, sales man cussing his customer. First time and also a last time to do business with this dealer. If it not a difficult time to find a car I was walk out out and not bought the car here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were extremely patient, always with a smile and blew..."

- IDALLAS BROWN Verified Customer

They were extremely patient, always with a smile and blew me away by actually doing what they said they would do. Both Darious and Adam were awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Sherman , Adam

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & this awesome review! We don't play goofy games and we certainly do what we say we will! We sincerely appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you and we happily welcome you to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really liked my experience at bradshaw mazda. Brian..."

- VARUNC95 Verified Customer

I really liked my experience at bradshaw mazda. Brian Sobey was very professional and helped me in all manners related to the sale of a brand new cx5.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sobey

Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the chance to help with your CX-5! The CX-5 is quickly becoming the "Standard" by which all SUV's are created! Bryan is amazing. He's kind, patient, knowledgeable & professional. Our entire team wants customers to have a fun, stress free experience! Buying a car should be fun & exciting, not a struggle! We thank you again for your business & for the 5 Star review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and willing to meet our needs. This is our..."

- Andrea Verified Customer

Very nice and willing to meet our needs. This is our second car at this dealership. Very good service and customer attention. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sharp

Aug 09, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your return business! It means a lot when folks come back. We appreciate your 5 star review for Richard. He is so great at making people feel comfortable with buying a car. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Bradshaw Mazda family.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent no hassle service! We would recommend to..."

- HAPPYMILLERS5 Verified Customer

Excellent no hassle service! We would recommend to friends and family. The service was fast and teluable and they gave us a fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Darius Sherman

Aug 04, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy." Easy because we don't hassle folks into buying a car. We give you the best we can for your trade & the lowest price we can sell our car for. If it works, great. If not, we've tried our best. We have fun through the process & try to make you feel comfortable the whole time. Stress free, hassle free, that's our goal! We appreciate your business & the 5 Star review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,445
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,340
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive