Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Ramos.
Richard Ramos
Richard Ramos at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
not yet rated

Richard Ramos

F&I Manager

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Everything starts with treating others the way the very way that the self wants to be treated and at the end of the day, when all things relevant are sifted..."Failure is simply the opportunity to begin again, this time more intelligently" Henry Ford.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Windows on the World School of Wine

13 Reviews of Richard Ramos

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but the best, white glove treatment! Thank you..."

- dbennett49

Nothing but the best, white glove treatment! Thank you for making it a painless and enjoyable experience! Thank you also to Troy Clifton for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Balsamo, Nick Mumejian , Troy Clifton

Feb 09, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback - we appreciate you doing business with us!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy..."

- Jessica

Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy to work with! He also cares about the condition my vehicle is in for my family’s safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and kind words in regards to our dealership and staff! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Jessica!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Rav4gr

Beyond helpful Even being difficult tim was above and beyond. Tim walked me through every car I looked at from top to bottom even showing me the different modes. I would come back and buy from him any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Aug 08, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your business, and leaving us a 5 star review!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service "

- Jguerra3588

Tim was very professional and helpful when purchasing my 19 Tacoma. I had a minor scratch in the truck when inspecting it and they set me up with service right away to fix it. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Przybyl, Timothy Eure

Jun 12, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Take-home - a Tacoma! We are pleased to know that you are happy with the vehicle and your sales consultant took good care of you. We look forward to having you back, and you should try out our movie theater or grab lunch while your truck is serviced.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Liz Howerin

My husband and I went to Priority thinking we had an appointment, but it turned out that we were scheduled for the following Sunday! Nonetheless, Jarred was able to drop everything he was doing to help us. Throughout the whole process of showing us vehicles, Jarred was very knowledgeable on each one and able to answer every question we had. He was attune to all of our needs, and because of Jarred, we walked away with a new Tundra. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with both Jarred and Richard, who did our financing. I would recommend anyone to visit Toyota Priority to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Dukes

Apr 09, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Mrs. H - Thank you for providing the details of your purchase with Priority Toyota in Chesapeake. Its great to know Jarred provided you and your husband with a 5 star experience. Enjoy your new Tundra!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department!"

- abisese

Every time I bring my car for service, I am greeted like I was part of the family. I like the one on one care given by Joe and Miranda. I am a very happy customer!!👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Godfrey, Joe Sloan

Apr 09, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Customers are family! Thank you for submitting your 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you next time.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from Time Eure"

- ARD

Tim did an awesome job at making sure I left in the vehicle that best fit my needs. Personable and friendly, we will seek his services when we purchase our next vehicle. Richard did an amazing job at taking care of my financial needs and found me the lowest rate possible for me. Priority Toyota came through for us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Feb 28, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet our customers expectations, and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark with you. Happy driving!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tim for my awesome Tacoma!!!"

- Gutches23

Chesapeake Priority Toyota, thank you!!! Couldn’t of asked for a better guy in the sales department! Thank you so much Tim for making this an easy and fun experience (rare in dealerships). Tim went the extra mile in hooking us up with everything we needed and wanted on the Tacoma! If you’re looking for a vehicle, don’t hesitate to stop by Chesapeake Priority and see Tim Eure, you wont regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Feb 07, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet our customers expectations, and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark with you. Happy driving!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teamwork! "

- Jeepgirl17

Daniel Dykes (Salesman) and Richard Ramos (Finance Manager) went above and beyond the call of duty for us. Totally giving us the “WOW” experience with such professionalism and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dykes

Nov 13, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this. We really appreciate it! Happy driving!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Jamila W.

I've never been to a dealership where employees dont just work to get a sale but to get the customer the best deal possible and are truly committed to making sure the customer is satisfied. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from Priority Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Lenzo

Nov 13, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this. We really appreciate it! Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD