Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Richie Christopher
Richie  Christopher  at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Richie Christopher

Marketing Director

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews

Nearly 20 years of marketing & advertising experience for the Bradshaw Automotive Group. Loves to support Community Programs & Causes.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Richie Christopher

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great and answered all my many..."

- nwatson Verified Customer

The service department was great and answered all my many questions! They never let me down! I had a tight schedule and they helped me with the night drop. In the past, working with the sales department and buying the car everybody was helpful and helped me choose the perfect fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have great service! Setting an appointment online..."

- JENNIFERARNOLD29607 Verified Customer

Always have great service! Setting an appointment online was easy and very convenient. Will definitely come back for my next scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Stan in service were awesome. I was assigned a..."

- KNIGHTSTEVO Verified Customer

Jeff and Stan in service were awesome. I was assigned a clean loaner vehicle with a trim level comparable to my own car. The problem was fixed on my vehicle and I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Bryan Sharp

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a honest dealership, sales man cussing his customer...."

- Doitinan2008

Not a honest dealership, sales man cussing his customer. First time and also a last time to do business with this dealer. If it not a difficult time to find a car I was walk out out and not bought the car here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience took our issue seriously and thoroughly..."

- RPSJ2006 Verified Customer

Great experience took our issue seriously and thoroughly investigated and solved the problem cost was less than we expected it to be and nothing unnecessary was thrown in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Darius Sherman , Service writers were both extremely helpful

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate experience from Bryan in sales, Andy in..."

- suejhanson Verified Customer

First rate experience from Bryan in sales, Andy in finance and Chuck in the service dept and I love my CX5! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Bryan Sobey

Aug 04, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & this amazing review! The CX-5 is awesome... it just takes us working out the details! We appreciate your business & the review. Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the way to buy a car. No pressure, knowledge..."

- PNUTT Verified Customer

This is the way to buy a car. No pressure, knowledge salespeople, great value. The deal is done. CX9 was the vehicle we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Darius Sherman

Jul 21, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

We love this review! Short & sweet & exactly how we do business!! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help you. We know you'll love the CX-9. Thanks agin for the 5 Stars and welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought a lot of cars and even worked in a dealership..."

- Foodie McFooderton

I've bought a lot of cars and even worked in a dealership and I've never seen such an easy , upfront and honest process. No tricks, no gimmicks. Richard was incredibly kind and not pushy at all. He went way above our expectations and got us exactly what we wanted. We even saved money on our car insurance by choosing the CRX5. The safety features are so great that it went down by $16. Ive never had that happen before. We are a few days in after buying and so thrilled with our purchase and will ALWAYS head to this dealership first when we are ready to buy again. They even got us hooked up with a sunroof installation included in the premium. Just hit all our buttons from the moment we walked in, with Richard and even the money guy, Andy! We 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Richard Lovedahl

Jul 22, 2021

Foodie McFooderton responded

We couldn't ask for anything more! This car with the soundproofing has made the stressful drive to work so much easier. You have 2 Mazda owners for life now! Richard is the MAN! We absolutely cant wait for the sunroof to be installed! We are telling everyone to go see you guys! And yes! Our Insurance DID go down. We couldn't believe it either!

Jul 22, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & this amazing review! We have over 700 reviews as a dealership; Richard's reviews are almost all 5 Star because he's so great. His knowledge of Mazda is unmatched. He's funny, makes you feel at ease & never plays games! Can you believe your insurance WENT DOWN??? No one believes us when we say it... so thanks for saying it! The safety features built in to the new Mazdas make them some of the safest on the road! We know you'll love your CX-5 and if you have any issues(no one does because they're expertly built) we're here just like the day you were buying it! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

Jul 20, 2021

Foodie McFooderton responded

You guys rock, thanks again!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a wonderful and easy experience!! Everyone we worked..."

- kejorda2

Such a wonderful and easy experience!! Everyone we worked with was incredibly helpful and accommodating!! Thank you so much to Richie for delivering our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Bryan Sharp

Jul 20, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new additions! We know you'll love your CX-9! We appreciate your business & thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Even though you guys are far away... you're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family! We're always here if you need anything!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever! Love all the staff from..."

- PENNYEUBANKS Verified Customer

The best dealership ever! Love all the staff from salesman, manager & service department, never ever had a bad experience! My 5th purchase and will never go away! We drive from Spartanburg & pass a Mazda dealership and as I have said before this is my Mazda family! Can’t say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your loyalty and the wonderful 5 Star review! We love happy customers & we do our best to make sure everyone has a positive experience in Sales or Service. Thank you for being a loyal part of our Bradshaw Mazda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,340
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive