Rick Majors
Rick Majors at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Rick Majors

Internet Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
528 Reviews

I achieve elite sales status through specializing in customer relations and customer satisfaction. I focus on these things because I understand that achieving high satisfaction ratings will translate to repeat and referral business. I promise to work diligently and to the best of my ability to handle all of your car buying needs before, during and especially after the sale! I would appreciate hearing from you and and for the opportunity to earn your business. Please call, text or e mail to schedule an appointment with me. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

528 Reviews

Write a Review

528 Reviews of Rick Majors

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They didn't give me anything to post this, but I have to share this is the least stressful car buying experience I ever had. Especially when the car price these days is scary!!! I called them to ask thei More

by Eunike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian , Crysta

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Tustin Hyundai. Rick Majors made the car buying process easy and stress free. Rick was very informative and helped me understand what I wanted in a new car. Rick mad More

by Erin Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are trustworthy and great! We are so happy to purchase our vehicle from here. Mr. Majors was very friendly and we were treated with respect. It was a very pleasant experience- More

by Dominicrosa907
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky was really great in helping me get the car I wanted, is friendly and a great person. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In association with Rick Majors, and Frank , the sales manager Rooben, was my primary contact. I was coming in as a CarPro VIP member, and could not have been treated any better. Rooben took care of ev More

by tlcady1!
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We called the dealer first to see their inventory and they were very helpful and informative about what they have. Went there and test drove the car as we already knew what we want. They processed and e More

by Eunike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian , Chrysta - finance dept

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was great. Very upfront and honest about everything. He made sure to listen to what we were looking for and helped put us in the right car for us. Thank you Ric More

by dwhite
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick is a tremendous asset to your dealership. He worked with me and kept me in the loop so I could get the car I wanted. He treated me like a friend. I have never had a better experience at a car More

by Koldoerp
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing professionalism, integrity, and honesty. Rick and the whole staff were pleasant, helpful, and this was just as close as you can get to a perfect car-buying experience More

by ajrevel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Sep 12, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience working with Rick. We needed a car as soon as possible and we are grateful to have met such a kind and sincere person to help us get the car that we wanted. If anyone a More

by jlee71300
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,675
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $38,285
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,995
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $36,705
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $39,075
2023 Hyundai Kona Electric
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,495
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD