Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Sullivan.
Rick Sullivan
Rick Sullivan at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Rick Sullivan

General Manager

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

Rick has been in the automotive business for over 30 years. Experience? He's got that! Rick joined the Mattie family back in 2011 as a Sales Manager and has done such a reputable job that now, in 2018, Rick Sullivan has become the General Manager of Mattie Imports! With customers at the top of his priority list, he is sure to keep the Mattie tradition going - making our customers feel like family!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Rick Sullivan

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I entered the dealership I was greeted by a customer..."

- Nicolebrine

When I entered the dealership I was greeted by a customer who asked me if I was going to be making a purchase with Ryan. She then showed me pictures of herself, her husband and her daughter with their VW’s they purchased from Ryan. She was proud and pleased with her purchases and that speaks volumes about a salesperson. We drove in with a trade in and drove out with an Atlas. Ryan was a professional and the experience was fast paced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dalomba

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my great pleasure in dealing with Mattie Imports..."

- frpd1992

It was my great pleasure in dealing with Mattie Imports and Shawn Haggarty who exemplified what a true professional is. All around great experience. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy great customer service. The team worked with..."

- KELCULHANE Verified Customer

Quick easy great customer service. The team worked with my husband and I on finding the right car and price. Great experience with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tartaglione, Dwight Coblazo , Aiden

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Pricing was easy..."

- KEITH.TETLEY Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Pricing was easy and transparent. They made it easy to quickly get a car ordered from another dealer and in the lot within 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Mattie for over 20 years. Their..."

- Breretons

I have dealt with Mattie for over 20 years. Their professional approach has always been a reason to come back. The product never disappoints. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the..."

- Djperruc

It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the time to check the vehicle and had service replace everythingit needed. . I will definitely be going back there for service and when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Mattie Imports was painless. The..."

- MAB Verified Customer

Our experience with Mattie Imports was painless. The team made the process enjoyable. No pressure selling. It was a seamless process. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a return purchase experience for us. Rick, and..."

- Tiguan Happy Verified Customer

This was a return purchase experience for us. Rick, and Luke were very professional and created a very positive experience regarding the trade in and purchase of our new Tiguan. However Tom in the Finance dept. was not up front and honest about adding a $ 2,800.00 dollar service contract to the sales agreement without full disclosure. Not very happy with that fact it change the satisfaction of all the hard work Luke and Rick accomplished. This was very upsetting. After we made an issue of the fact it was corrected to our satisfaction. We questioned ourselves if perhaps we should have dealt with a competitor where we might have been treated with transparency and honesty. Jim & Karen Dugan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good, everything was timely considering the..."

- Lennywilliams1 Verified Customer

Service was good, everything was timely considering the pandemic. Car looked great, comfortable safe atmosphere. Very interested in some VW bug poster displayed if you decide to remodel/update

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just can’t say enough about this crew. They are great...."

- Heather Foley Verified Customer

Just can’t say enough about this crew. They are great. Will be definitely be back to Mattie VW/Audi for my next Volkswagen or Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,987

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$23,288

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,439

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,974

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,954

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,954