Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Riley Stevens.
Riley Stevens
Riley Stevens at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
4.5

Riley Stevens

Finance Manager

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Riley Stevens

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a super positive experience with this dealership...."

- Serena

Had a super positive experience with this dealership. They were responsive and helpful. Left feeling confident. Art was eager to help us both and was super kind in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Liscano

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Mike Ortiz was great, helped me find..."

- AdamWalther

Great dealership. Mike Ortiz was great, helped me find exactly what I was looking for for exactly the price I was looking for. Definitely ask for him if you’re going to South Point. If it were just for him I’d give 5 stars easily, however the finance department worker Riley Stevens made my experience just as bad as Michael made it great. Was rude and condescending toward me and my wife the most of the time we had to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ortiz

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Shawn and he made the entire process very..."

- Katie.paczkowski

I worked with Shawn and he made the entire process very easy. He explained details well, didn’t push me to make a decision, and had a great overall demeanor. I would definitely recommend him and the staff at South Point. I was initially interested in a Kona. I had looked at one other dealership and South Point came in $2,000 less for the same make and model. Very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Ortiz and Jared went above and beyond. They were..."

- mypst911

Mike Ortiz and Jared went above and beyond. They were great! And made the experience so easy. Riley in finance was great also. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ortiz , Jared

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Great Price, Great Financing"

- mprimmer1

South Point Hyundai is where my family and I have been buying all of our cars (used and new) for several years. They are very competent, professional, prompt and courteous. Even more importantly, they get you the best deal but make sure you try all options...sometimes you may need advice and they give honest feedback and advice, based on your needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Liscano, John Verastegui, Anthony Blount, Tedd Steele

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Hamze made purchasing my Palisade such a..."

- Dawn

Shawn Hamze made purchasing my Palisade such a pleasurable experience. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the BEST salesperson I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Hyundai Sonata"

- yvette.budd

I received an email on May 19th from South Point Hyundai that I was in an excellent position to upgrade my 2018 Sonata, so I called Tim Wiles the same day at 11:19am and I explained to Tim about the email that I've received and he ask when can I come out to have my car appraised and I said I will be out there by 4:45pm. I would like to thank each and one of you from the bottom of my heart for making it possible for me to drive the car that I dream of having off of the lot on May 19th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new 2020 Elantra as College Grad gift for grandson"

- Cliff

Outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable with an awesome lineup of great cars! My grandson got a great preview of how a high quality auto dealership works! Eddie Clark, David Cantu, Sonny Nasar and Riley Stevens were fantastic and felt like family in the transaction. I have sent family members as well as friends to buy at this dealership and all (Approximately 40) have come back expressing their pleasure and satisfaction with the car they bought and the pleasant, knowledgeable people of South. Point Hyundai! Always enjoy buying a car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cantu, Sonny Naser, Eddie Carter

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I received great customer service today. We’re..."

- marysandoval1165

Once again I received great customer service today. We’re so glad to do business with Shawn and company. I appreciate everything you have done for us. Thanks again Mary Sandoval

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This teams helps customers!"

- Dude98020416

Mike was excellent through the entire process. Riley knows how to finance. Contact this dealership when you are ready to purchase. This was a fast and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ortiz

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,054

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,054

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,467

2020 Genesis G70

$39,467

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,477

2020 Genesis G70

$45,477

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $48,170

2020 Genesis G70

$48,170

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,799

2020 Hyundai Kona

$23,799

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,634

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$22,634