Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Riley Stevens
Riley Stevens at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Riley Stevens

Finance Manager

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Riley Stevens

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Timmy Wiles. He is easy to work with and..."

- Wendy

Many thanks to Timmy Wiles. He is easy to work with and kept us up to date on the process. If he says he’s going to do it, he will. He’s a great guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Wiles

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam E, has been the kindest and amazing car sells man..."

- Sammy R

Sam E, has been the kindest and amazing car sells man I’ve been I recommend him always. He definitely looks out for his customer and I was pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Castille, Samuel Estaniss

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After looking at cars online and calling dealerships..."

- leigh-hill

After looking at cars online and calling dealerships around the area only to hear that they were selling out of Rav 4s, I decided to go directly to this dealership and see if they still had one I saw online in stock. We walked in without an appointment and were lucky to be greeted by Shawn Hamze, who went above and beyond in helping us. He was patient and answered all of our questions, was fast and efficient in pulling the car up, test-driving, and getting all paperwork in order. The staff was very friendly and I feel like this car was a great deal compared to other prices online. 10/10, a wonderful sales experience with Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Hyundai I’ve bought from South Point, and..."

- sandyervin

This is the 3rd Hyundai I’ve bought from South Point, and once again I am extremely happy with my purchase. Sam Estaniss was very helpful and informative, very patient with me in deciding on which Santa Fe I wanted most. Extremely happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser, Samuel Estaniss

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently traded in my old car which I was still making..."

- Leslie Schamberger

I recently traded in my old car which I was still making payments and having repair bills, I got tired of it, not to mention a check engine light problem since I got it. Hyundai has crazy good warranty for cars. Shawn Hamze was my salesperson. I decided I wanted Shawn as my salesperson from the beginning after reading all the reviews about him and having over 20 years experience is also a plus about him. Shawn is very friendly and he listens to you and is always there if you have questions or concerns. But I told him I was trading in and what kind of car I wanted and I got exactly what I wanted. Not only did I get the car I wanted but I got the payments I wanted and the warrantyis omg amazing. But if you're wanting a new car let me tell you Shawn Hamze is your go to guy. He makes you feel welcome and listens to what you have to say and answers any questions you have and most important he will get you into a brand new car like me. I have no regrets going to South Point Hyundai and having Shawn as my salesperson is the best decision I've ever made. So if you go to South Point Hyundai ask for Shawn Hamze he is the greatest guy and I can't thank him enough for getting me out of my headache I had with my old car and getting me into a brand new car. Also Riley Stevens in finance is amazing he explained all the warranty details and everything and told me what he would recommend. So I can't thank him enough either. But I most certainly go to Shawn Hamze you won't regret it I promise you. Thank you very much Shawn and Riley you both were awesome. I can't thank you enough. Shawn and Riley, both of you went beyond to help me out and can't thank you enough. Love South Point Hyundai and loooove my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well kept place, the entire staff was very friendly..."

- ameerdavie97

Very well kept place, the entire staff was very friendly and attentive. My car salesman Shawn Hamze was amazing and was able to get me exactly what I wanted and more. He was so great I brought my two friends in that wanted a car as well and we all walked away with new cars. I will definitely be returning in about a year to trade my car in and get the same model just newer year. Love my Elantra. Thank you again Shawn! To Mr. Riley Stevens I extend my thanks as well for making financing the easiest experience I’ve ever had to deal with. I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new purchase and Jay teachig me all about my new..."

- chikimonke19

Love my new purchase and Jay teachig me all about my new car. Finance team worked hard of us as well. This is my second purchase from South Point and I will be back for the next one as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Park

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- SubieConvert

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. They contacted me promptly after my initial inquiry, were extremely polite during the process, and didn’t give me any pressure. Valentina and Riley were easy to work with and clearly make customer service a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Felska

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pouya and the whole team made my first time buying a car..."

- Jared

Pouya and the whole team made my first time buying a car a experience I’m so grateful for! Shoutout to them for making everything so seemless and real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Castille, Pouya Yahyavi

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door, I was met with..."

- katherineg

From the moment I walked in the door, I was met with incredible service. I was here for not even 4 hours and out the door with keys, that’s unheard of! So many dealers forget the customer part of the business - not here! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pouya Yahyavi

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car
2016 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $63,182
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $17,940
2022 Hyundai Accent
new
Absolute Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $59,110
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,981
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,981
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive