Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roan Ulett.
Roan Ulett
Roan Ulett, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Roan Ulett

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

450 Reviews of Roan Ulett

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- kiara.walker23

I was referred to the dealership by Cedric McGee who is a current employee at the Orlando location. Cedric encouraged me to complete a credit application online and ensured me that I would have a great experience at OLO. Due to Cedric being a standup and trustworthy guy I decided to complete the credit application. Once I completed the credit application I was immediately contacted by Brett. Brett was very respectful, honest, attentive and patient while on the phone as well as when I visited the dealership. Brett did not make me feel rushed or pressured into purchasing a vehicle during my visit. I had the pleasure of briefly speaking with Roan who heard my concerns about the vehicle I loved and made sure that I felt that my concerns were heard as well as addressed. Jomo assisted me financing and was able to ensure that the deal was closed and that as I buyer I was comfortable with and educated on the terms of the financial agreement I was entering. Overall, I had an excellent experience as expected and I will definitely recommend any and everyone to work with either of these gentlemen as they all played a major role in assisting me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins, Brett Schroeder , Cedric McGee

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third OffLeaseOnly purchase. Excellent as always. "

- HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Drove from Tampa for another excellent experience. We worked with Kyle, who paid attention to every detail and took great care of us. As always, we will continue to recommend OffLeaseOnly to our friends and family. Thank you again, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Kyle Mitchell

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent"

- CESARTOYOTA

This is a place to buy a used car ,i recomend this dealership to all my friends and family thank you for all the help on mu purchase to Frank Posso and Teresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Posso, Patrick Taylor

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- agarratboyd

Salesman was patient with me and very knowledgeable of all vehicles I had in mind. He also offered great advise and recommendations that he felt was suitable for me. Overall this step by step process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Agarratboyd, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Matt! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you found our process to be quick and easy. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car made easy!"

- Adamup365

Adrian was a tremendous help when looking for the car we wanted. Helped by answering our questions and providing us with any extra information. We've bought two cars from off lease only and we would come back again when we need to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Adamup365, We are happy to hear that Adrian was of tremendous help in finding the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Brena218

I would definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Geoffrey was my salesman and he was amazing. I told him what I was looking for and within 5 mins I had a few cars to test drive. He was very patient with me throughout the whole time I was there till I drove off the lot in my new car. Roan was my sales manager and he was so attentive and friendly, he answered all of my questions and concerned and took all of my car buying fears away. He also gave me an amazing price on my trade in. I shopped around first and Roan gave me the best trade in value for my old car, he even beat CarMax who supposedly gives back the most money for trade-Ins. The car dealership was packed and Roan made me feel like I was the only customer in the building. After that I went into the finance department with Jomo was also great. He sat down with me and explained all of my bank offers and interest rates and since I was by myself he explained every single thing in detail so I wasn’t confused and help me pick the best choice for me in my budget and still had an extended warranty included. Once I was done with Jomo both Roan and Geoffrey stayed with me until I drove off the lot in my new car which I’m completely in love with! My daughter is getting drivers licenses in a few months and I will definitely be coming back here for her new car. On a scale of 1-10. I give my experience a 15!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Brena218, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Mrlee1455

From the moment we walked through the door the customer service was excellent. Frank was very kind and patient with us. The next step very smooth, we met with Roan and lastly Kirk. We highly recommend Off Lease Only Broward!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney, Frank Posso

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mrlee1455, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Frank and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- smithbundle

This was a different car buying experience! We entered the building there was no hounding, we were approached by a Manager Mr. Roan Ulett who welcomed and briefed us on how to proceed. We were then introduced us to our sales person Mr Geoffrey Taylor. He quickly explained the process. We were able to identify vehicles online inside the building before heading outside to the car lot. All the cars are stored according to make and model. There was no wondering around a huge car lot. We were able to see and sit into a few cars and drove one to the testing area. At no time we felt pressured. Mr Taylor was very knowledgeable as well as patient. We asked him several questions which answered without any gimmicks. Even at the end Mr. Kenan Demren made us felt at ease as he processed the paperwork for the purchase of the car. I was very impressed with at level high level of customer service displayed even the young man that helped me with coffee was engaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Geoffrey Taylor

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear smithbundle, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Geoffrey and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- JohnM50

I found a car on the lot and was in finance quicker than any other company I have ever purchased from Alvaro made everything quick and easy Rob my finance person made me feel very comfortable and explained everything in detail which is great for my simple mind! The managers Roan and Elvis thanked me for my purchase and made sure the whole process went smoothly. I love OLO and will never buy a car anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear JohnM50, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was a good day"

- Mimii2015

I purchased a Chevrolet Equinox from off leasing. Not only is this place amazing with the greatest deals, they also have the best employers. I went there just to look around. I wasn’t expecting to leave the same day with a nice and very reasonable, low priced vehicle, but I did thanks to the help of Brett, Roan, and Guesly with outstanding and understanding customer service. I saved thousands and they made sure I was paying within my budget. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Brett Schroeder

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mimii2015, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results

Dealership Inventory (1015 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,899

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$47,899

2016 BMW X5

$35,699

2016 Nissan Rogue

$16,390