Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roan Ulett.
Roan Ulett
Roan Ulett at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Roan Ulett

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Roan has been in the car business all his life. He started at a full-service gas station, in Jamaica, in 1989, fresh out of high school, where they did all work on cars. He moved to the USA in July 2000 and was helping a friend fix cars at his garage. In February 2002 he started in auto sales. Off Lease Only’s no haggle, no hassle, one-price approach attracted Roan to the dealership and he joined the family in November 2015. He loves that the place is always buzzing with activity and excitement. His biggest surprise in working here has been the company’s growth. Favorite vehicle? Ford 150 and 250 Super Crew Truck Why? “I like the ability to move stuff around to do my yard work.” Roan is very knowledgeable with nearly every make and model and we’re very fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Knowledgeable in nearly every make and model

Languages Spoken

English English

613 Reviews of Roan Ulett

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Everything went by smoothly and..."

- anayeligarfias

What a great experience. Everything went by smoothly and done quickly. Everyone is very friendly and there to help you. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and friendly with my purchased we..."

- Kyle ready

Everyone was so helpful and friendly with my purchased we found financing at a great price and I highly recommended everyone I will be coming back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was professional. Very good deal. I was very..."

- Atkinson.grace

Frank was professional. Very good deal. I was very impressed. This is my second time here and this time far out way the last. I’m loving this vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Marrero, Frank Posso

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest ,reliable and trust worthy great pricing ! Called..."

- Ds305305

Honest ,reliable and trust worthy great pricing ! Called and ask if car was available and they guarantee it was ! Thank you Mike B and offlease only !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ds305305, Thank you for purchasing your Ram 1500 at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say I'm extremely Happy and satisfied..."

- Silver Star

I would like to say I'm extremely Happy and satisfied with OfficeLeaseOnly. They corrected a wrong and went out of their way to Correct and make me a Happy Customer! Everybody work together as a Team. Job well done everybody!! I haven't stop Smiling or telling people where I bought my Gurl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Frank Posso, Teresa Fowler  , Andy Hernandez

Nov 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Silver Star, Thanks for your 5-star review. We're most pleased to hear you're extremely happy and satisfied with Off Lease Only after we worked together as a team to resolve an issue for you. We wish you many happy miles with your nearly new Dodge Journey. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service great deal even for a first time..."

- donbell830

Great customer service great deal even for a first time buyer Thank you Matt! and all of the offlease family you all are great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Donbell830, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Matt, Teresa and Roan! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend buying a vehicle here! Nashiru..."

- kristylyn87

I highly recommend buying a vehicle here! Nashiru ohiomoje and everyone there was so helpful and honest, there was no pressure at all. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kristylyn87, On behalf of Nashiru and the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Matt was so helpful and made process..."

- ikepei

Awesome experience! Matt was so helpful and made process very easy!! Kirk in finance was extremely helpful and helpful. I'll definitely refer friends and family to offleeaseonly Broward location. Plesse ask for Matt O is simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ikepei, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d definitely recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Roan Ulett for an awesome experience, you have..."

- dianne.williams05

Thank you Roan Ulett for an awesome experience, you have restored my faith in car dealerships (what’s promised is what’s delivered) UR AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helano Oliveira

Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dianne.williams05, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience with Roan is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to see what kind of cars you guys have, Frank..."

- andrea_carolina_diazgranadosgomez

I came to see what kind of cars you guys have, Frank Posso was able to find the Toyota Corolla of my dreams , im very happy with the whole process ,i will come back with ny family, i love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Posso, Teresa Fowler 

Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Andrea_carolina_diazgranadosgomez, We are happy to hear that Frank was able to find and help you purchase the Toyota Corolla of your dreams. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new Corolla and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $13,499

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$13,499

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$15,999

used 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,999

2019 Hyundai Accent

$11,999

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,499

2017 Ford Escape

$15,499

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,499

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,499

used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $9,999

2017 Nissan Leaf

$9,999