Rob Berry
Rob  Berry  at Key Ford of York
Refer Me

Rob Berry | Page 12

Sales and Fleet Sales Manager

Key Ford of York

422 U.S. 1
York, ME 03909

Contact Me
5.0
121 Reviews

Rob has been a fixture in this location for over 37 years! He is consistently one of the top volume Ford salespeople in America as well has having the highest customer satisafaction scores in the USA! Rob is well known in this area as being the foremost authority on commercial and fleet vehicles, if you want a police car or a dump truck you talk to Rob Berry! In his spare time he enjoys coaching high school football and basketball as well as playing golf. We are proud to have him as part of our team.

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales/Leaseing/Commercail/Master Certified

5.0

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Rob Berry

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric, in service, was polite and professional. It was expensive, as we have come to expect of dealerships. They were accommodating and friendly. I had them change sparkplugs in my Ram 4.7l. unfortunat More

by TONYJOLICOUER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Poole

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT TIME MADE EASY I've been buying cars and trucks from Starkey Ford for (years)!!!!!Thankfully the change in ownership to (Key Ford) has kept the sales force I used in More

by dinkidow6667
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Janiak , Andrew Correia

Apr 09, 2020

Key Ford of York responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again soon! Take care!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob made it very easy to get into a brand new car. Extremely knowledgeable and kept looking to make sure I got the best possible deal. Would totally recommend Rob and would go back to him when I wa More

by marymtaut60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great! No problems at all! Everyone was very friendly! We will definitely come back the next time we need some work done on out car. More

by Karen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve "Hoaty" Houghton, Frank Montmarquet, Marie Forbes, Eric Poole , Andrew Correia, Makayla Hussey, Kim Pape

Mar 28, 2020

Key Ford of York responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one, Karen! Thank you so much for choosing Key Ford of York as your first choice for service!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several new vehicles and used vehicles over my lifetime and I think the experience I’ve had with Key Ford has been one of the greatest. Justin my salesman and the whole staff were nothing but More

by Bfernald70
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vanasse, Jon Janiak, Marie Forbes , Makayla Hussey, Justin Laug, Lancer McMinis

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the over the top support and service that the Service Manager gave during my visit to Key Ford last week. They went above and beyond what I expected. Looking forward to my next visit. More

by jvpoulin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Poole

Jan 28, 2020

Key Ford of York responded

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wouldn’t go anywhere else Have bought several new vehicles here and I just wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend this More

by smitty0862
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Janiak , Andrew Correia

Jan 06, 2020

Key Ford of York responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Key Ford of York, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing from purchasing my car to regular maintenance I purchased my car here back in September, and they’ve been incredible through my entire experience with them. They’re extremely accommodating and I’v More

by MB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Poole

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer. Have bought cars and have had them serviced here for many years. Always friendly, courteous service. Honest people. Will continue to use Key Ford as m More

by jimkautzm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve "Hoaty" Houghton, Frank Montmarquet, Eric Poole , Kim-excellent rating

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new Ford Transit Passenger van! I bought this van for business/personal use. We looked at it online, went and saw it in person, and the deal was exactly what their website said. It w More

by rely0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve "Hoaty" Houghton , Andrew Correia

...
12

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $29,295
2018 Cadillac XTS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,595
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,995
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Hypergreen Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,395
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,195
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,780
2023 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive