Rob Berry
Rob  Berry  at Key Ford of York
Refer Me

Rob Berry | Page 2

Sales and Fleet Sales Manager

Key Ford of York

422 U.S. 1
York, ME 03909

Contact Me
4.9
120 Reviews

Rob has been a fixture in this location for over 37 years! He is consistently one of the top volume Ford salespeople in America as well has having the highest customer satisafaction scores in the USA! Rob is well known in this area as being the foremost authority on commercial and fleet vehicles, if you want a police car or a dump truck you talk to Rob Berry! In his spare time he enjoys coaching high school football and basketball as well as playing golf. We are proud to have him as part of our team.

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales/Leaseing/Commercail/Master Certified

4.9

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Rob Berry

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they go out of their way to help you out and do everything they can they are very helpful More

by lo3racing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they are all very helpful knowing my truck I had a tow truck bring my truck in and after they saw what was wrong with it. I didn't want to put a new engine in it was cheaper for me to buy a new vehicle. More

by lo3racing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Forbes, Ronnie Fronduto , Ryan Briolat

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Key Ford was very nice to work with, from Rob in sales to the rest of the crew. Everyone was great and the whole service was seamless. Thank you for your help. More

by MARY84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Montmarquet, Marie Forbes , Ryan Briolat

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees helpful. Answered my questions. Vehicle was prepared and ready when promised. Loaner vehicle in good condition. More

by cmurdough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Forbes , Ryan Briolat

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful on the process of buying our truck I would go back More

by Jessicafifield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fronduto , Ryan Briolat

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

York Ford was great from the moment I walked in! I enjoyed the casual, low key vibe reminiscent of old school customer focused dealers. Not pushy but imformative and helpful! More

by cepaulsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer focused Not high pressure Excellent vehicle care Top notch automotive knowledge Worthy of Trust Very high integrity More

by DRVALGUNN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

walking into dealership was warmly greeted very nice people very good buying experience top shelf More

by poppy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took me 2 weeks to get an answer about a second key for the $22K vehicle I just purchased from Key Ford York and the answer was “ we got it with 1key , you get with 1 key “ with no offer to help in get More

by Stanooch68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fronduto , Ryan Briolat

Jul 24, 2022

Key Ford of York responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Key Ford of York! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Aug 07, 2022

Stanooch68 responded

UPDATE # 2 I received a phone call from Ron who is the original salesperson that I spoke to at Key Ford in York . Ron was very cordial and apologetic stating that the issue with only receiving one key for my newly purchased vehicle and my request to find out how to get a second key was handled poorly . Ron has told me that he will rectify the issue quickly with no additional cost or involvement by me. This is the customer service that I had originally hoped for and am now receiving. Again , I would like to thank Ron for jumping in and rectifying the situation. His customer service values have shined through this whole transaction and following issue . Dave S.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, kind, and honest, worked hard to get me and my family a car, would definitely recommend. More

by Fbarrese2289
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Forbes, Ronnie Fronduto , Ryan Briolat

Jul 24, 2022

Key Ford of York responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,095
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Hypergreen Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $29,295
2018 Cadillac XTS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,595
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $43,895
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,195
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,780
2023 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive