Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Cassero.
Rob Cassero
Rob Cassero at Donaldsons Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Cassero

Sales Consultant

Donaldsons Volkswagen

5700 Sunrise Highway
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

186 Reviews of Rob Cassero

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donaldson VW was great. They worked with us on getting a..."

- pbnlbiondi

Donaldson VW was great. They worked with us on getting a good price and still maintained great service. Rob C was great working for us on our new Tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 stars ! ~ Steven Fulco GM Donaldsons VW & Subaru

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob cassero was great to work with! Professional and..."

- MacD

Rob cassero was great to work with! Professional and smooth process from beginning to end. We bought our VW atlas with tech there a few weeks ago! Mac & lauren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOUI

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Cassero was amazing! So knowledgeable, helpful, and..."

- bmauren19

Rob Cassero was amazing! So knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to get me the car I wanted. Sat in the car with me for 20 minutes getting everything set up and showing me how everything work. 100% recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant day with our saleman rob cassero he..."

- BelkisB

I had a very pleasant day with our saleman rob cassero he took the time to explain everything with us. Rob cassero was very knowledgeable and answers all my questions. In Volkswagen everyone it’s very friendly and nice. I woul recommend any of my family and friends to Volkswagen dealership and I love my new Atlas fourmotion primium thank very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU !

Feb 24, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU !

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with someone I trust and I feel as..."

- Lindsey Creegan

A pleasure to work with someone I trust and I feel as though we have become friends , made this a wonderful experience will definitely go back again and definitely see Rob again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU !

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time leasing a vehicle with Donaldsons..."

- MS125

This was my first time leasing a vehicle with Donaldsons Volkswagen. The process was seamless and stress free. Robert was attentive to our wants/needs and suggested a wonderful vehicle for our growing family. High recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I visited several dealerships but none can..."

- lizj1022

My husband and I visited several dealerships but none can compare to Donaldsons. Robert Cassero was excellent! He was very welcoming, knowledgeable, great customer service and not pushy. We purchased a VW Tiguan at the end of November and are very happy with our decision. We highly recommend Donaldson's. Thank you, Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my third VW with Rob Cassaro with..."

- omneal

I just leased my third VW with Rob Cassaro with Donaldsons VW. I always enjoy my interaction with Rob and Rob in the finance area. ai leave with my new car and have everything I need to drive safely and enjoy my car. Thank you so much and I will recommend you to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every 3 years : We need to call Rob!! That says it all......"

- 571martin

Every 3 years : We need to call Rob!! That says it all... kind, straight to the point and honest we wouldn’t want anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

thank you !

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3x time buyer now games played. Very professional and..."

- Rlags2

3x time buyer now games played. Very professional and eager to help with anything you may have a question with . Will be buying again from them indefinitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,988
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
7-Speed CVT w/OD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,484
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
7-Speed CVT w/OD
used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $17,488
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $16,988
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
used
blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,488
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD