Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Kesser.
Rob Kesser
Rob Kesser at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
4.6

Rob Kesser

Internet Sales Director / BDC Director

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

43 Reviews of Rob Kesser

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam, you provided a truly excelent customer service, you..."

- Eduardo

Sam, you provided a truly excelent customer service, you have so much patience and knworledge about Mazda. It was a pleasant experience buying a car at your dealership. Thanks as well to your managers who help us in this difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Velazquez , Fermin Puron

Apr 07, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service facilities with very nice service..."

- afayuso

Excellent service facilities with very nice service people. We had an appointment to service our car and everything went like a clock! Waiting was a snap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Woolf

Mar 03, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new..."

- WEEKS

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. CALLED AND WAS GIVEN HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FROM SO CALLED MANAGE CUT ME OFF TO TELL ME I WILL HAVE TO RES[PEAT MYSELF BECAUSE HE IS NOT SERVICE. CLEARLY HE DIDNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED. YOU REPRESENT MAZDA. WHETHER SERVICE OR SALWS YOU NEED TO LISTEN. MY HUS7AND I ARE BEYOND FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Responsive, No BS Dealership"

- Bill K

Sales team was responsive and very respectful of my time and my wishes. They got me what I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midas Velace, Lee Perez, Fermin Puron

Jul 08, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Bill! We really appreciate your business. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in..."

- albertowpb

This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in sales for almost 10 years. I have personally bought 4 vehicles from him and have sent my family to him. He has always looked out for me when this purchase or lease time is due. He bends over backwards and makes things happen when others won't. He makes the buying experience a true pleasure and I am blessed to know him. If you are in the market for a new used vehicle or a lease I highly suggest you speak to this gentleman. He is an incredible salesman and a true friend! Today he took car of my family once again.Since I work in the car business and at another dealership I can't be there for the purchase. He kept me abreast of all a made the best deal happen for us by far compared to what I could even do at my own store. I am thankful to him and all at Mazda of north miami for there love and help as always! I will continue to refer all that ask and I will continue to purchase vehicles from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Anders, Arnold Vargas, Victor Benhaim, Winston Villegas , Randy Kun in service

Jun 08, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and friendly staff. Great with follow-ups as..."

- Aqf0624

Very kind and friendly staff. Great with follow-ups as well. They are very invested in keeping their customers happy. Love the new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Sanchez

Nov 27, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your CX-5!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You!"

- Jerry Nieves

Thank you to Joe Desravines for your patience and assistance with the lease of my 2020 Mazda3 Select. I went in looking to find a new vehicle that was going to satisfy what I was looking for in terms of options and Joe was quick to find exactly what I was looking for. It also helped that the color option I wanted was in stock and I was in and out of the dealership in 3 hours. One of the fastest and most streamlined experiences I have had with leasing a vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Desravines

Nov 27, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Jerry, On behalf of our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Joe is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new Mazda3! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there is a a deal, Victor will make it happen."

- AV

I was looking to buy a Miata in S. Florida and came to find out how scarce they were to come by. In order to save myself the hassle of running around, I emailed 5 dealerships in my area. After all the smoke had cleared, Victor Benhaim came across as the most responsive and his story never wavered. He said that while he did not have a Miata, he would have one shipped over from Tampa if I was to put down a deposit. He took all the guess work out of the equation and dealt directly with the out the door price and a specific car with VIN and widow sticker, so there were no surprises. Not sure how he did it, but he beat the snot out of all other quotes I got and there was no need to go back and forth on a price. It is nice to know that there are still stand up salesmen out there willing to stand by their word, work hard for a deal and give you a good price to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care from Luther "

- CM

Luther was great in the buying process. He helped me set up tech functions on my new car, and was very patient and courteous. He also helped me transfer the items I store in my trunk to the new car. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Guirand

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- shelley

Excellent service always take care of me I would recommend this company too anybody my whole family enjoys Mazda we have three cars with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Taylor

Jun 07, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Hi Shelley! We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850
2021 Mazda Mazda3
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD