Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rob Lewis
Rob  Lewis at Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush
Refer Me

Rob Lewis

Sales Representative

Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush

634 Columbia Turnpike
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Contact Me
4.5
25 Reviews
4.5

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Rob Lewis

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not pleased the way put you off at times when you need them the most More

by GLAZEX3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Raggozino

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The new service manager Manny is the best I have used yet! He was polite, efficient! He even thanked me for my business! More

by Johnjangelo4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Dienos

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1111 wwwwww rrrrr tttt rrrrr rrrrrr ddddd nnnnn mmmmm jjjjj hhh bbb ttttt rrrrrre gggggggg Uuuuuu uuuuu hhhhjj uuuuu yyyyy uuuuuuuu Yyyyyyy uuuuuuuu hhhhh bbbbb More

by DDUFFY2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Raggozino

Jul 22, 2021

Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush responded

Ttttttt Hhhhhh Aaaaaa Nnnnnn Kkkkkk Yyyyyyy Oooooo Uuuuuu Dddddd Dddddd Uuuuuu Ffffff Fffffff Yyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Expert interaction, very eager to see my service was performed quickly and found me free cash on FordPass to use for my billl. Will definitely return More

by j28bigblue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at fuccillo no matter what department. I will definitely be coming back in future. Very friendly staff and very professional. Overall great experience More

by James.west22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko , Kylie Gaston , James Marx , Vincent Padilla , Dylan Meicht , Beyonce Collins , Ethan Fish

Apr 30, 2021

James.west22 responded

Huh

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership handled our warranty issue with no problems at all. From start to finish they did an amazing job. Every single person I encountered was professional and courteous. Highly recommend to More

by tntcullum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko , Kylie Gaston , James Marx , Vincent Padilla , Dylan Meicht , Beyonce Collins , Ethan Fish

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic workmanship on the part of the service mechanics. In and out in no time. Always have the same mechanic and he gives me a rundown on my vehicle. Love the new building More

by Chowes336
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled an oil change for 2:30 pm, arrived atand Scheduled an oil change for 2:30 pm, arrived at and checked in at 2:21 pm. Watched vehicle sit outside until 2:50 pm. Didn’t leave until 4:15 pm Thi More

by Michael Noonan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely terrible experience i had with this dealer.I made 4 trips to this location for an keyfob issue with my f150 and they still cant figure out the issue and i am still waiting to hear back from them More

by Jaysay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko , Kylie Gaston , James Marx , Vincent Padilla , Dylan Meicht , Beyonce Collins , Eddie Vastion , Ethan Fish

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can count on the Fuccillo Ford Service Dept to do the right thing. They ordered all recall parts and waited until they were delivered to schedule my appointment to do the work. They processed my truck More

by STEVEMRUBENSTEIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Vincent

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $52,855
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,770
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $43,500
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,000
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,000
2015 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive