Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Nelson.
Rob Nelson
Rob Nelson at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Nelson

Used Car Manager

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rob Nelson

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and helpful will help you get the car you..."

- dusty

Very polite and helpful will help you get the car you want in a professional and timely manner. The staff are knowledgeable about the cars that they are selling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Vil, Michael Hall

Sep 11, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lionel was GREAT! He wasn't pushy, but was great about..."

- sgreen

Lionel was GREAT! He wasn't pushy, but was great about answering my questions. He respected my need to "process" making such a large purchase. I never felt like he was just trying to make a sale, or push extras on me, but still made sure I knew I had options for extras if I wanted them (which of course I did!). He and his team stayed after hours to make sure all the little details were taken care of before I left the dealership. I would DEFINITELY buy from him again. Even the finance person (forgive me, I forgot her name) was great. She was fun, not pushy, but I had confidence that the deal was still being handled right. This was my first experience with this dealership. I will be recommending it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Vil

Jun 23, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Super happy with our purchase, this will..."

- Hawes

Great service! Super happy with our purchase, this will be the second car my husband and I have bought. Will always come back to Lou Bachrodt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prosper Rubino

Jun 12, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your next vehicle. It's fantastic to know that we're worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 7 cars now from Lou Bachrodt, Sam had been..."

- Mfarbo

We have bought 7 cars now from Lou Bachrodt, Sam had been our sales man for every one of them! He always goes above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great place "

- Alex602846

Lou bachrodt isn’t a great place and understood when I said I wanted to be within my budget. The place has great work ethic and amazing Communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Carrión

Dec 26, 2019

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- THERESA

The customer service was great, even tho we had a little issue with the insurance company sending things over, Brian was so helpful and I recommend Lou bachrodt to any of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey

Nov 22, 2019

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,990

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,990

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,945

2020 Buick Envision

$31,945

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,504

2020 Buick Encore

$19,504

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,970

2020 Buick Encore

$18,970

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,033

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,033

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,036

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,036