Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rob Seski
Rob Seski at Emich Automotive
Refer Me

Rob Seski

Sales Professional

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Rob has had a passion for cars since he was 2 years old making motor noises while driving his toy cars. That passion has turned into a successful career with 10 years of selling high end vehicles to wonderful people. His new journey is in pre owned at the most well known and we'll loved dealership, Emich Automotive.

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Rob Seski

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was awesome and very patient. We are first time Tesla..."

- Cooper03ss

Rob was awesome and very patient. We are first time Tesla owners and had millions of questions, which were answered to the fullest. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

We are very happy to hear that Rob provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the vehicle I needed. Friendly services and not pushy..."

- RA893

Had the vehicle I needed. Friendly services and not pushy on selling the vehicle. Answer the question I the best they can provide and helpful with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

May 19, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We're glad we could make your purchase experience hassle-free! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Rob Seski and Guillermo made the truck..."

- Martin B.

Working with Rob Seski and Guillermo made the truck buying experience effortless and easy. Very friendly sales staff had no problem going above and beyond. I highly recommend seeing the team at emich if your looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Landron

Apr 23, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Martin, thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Rob and Guillermo had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was awesome to work with, answered all my questions..."

- Quinten

Rob was awesome to work with, answered all my questions and got us a deal we were happy with. Definitely recommend him! Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much, Quinten, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Rob and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to purchase a hard to find suv that Emich..."

- Andy in Austin

I was looking to purchase a hard to find suv that Emich had even though I live in Texas. Rob was friendly, easy to work with and communicated well. He gave me updates as soon as he found information for me. Rob was willing to help me arrange a 3rd party inspection and shipping. Unfortunately the suv I wanted turned out to already have been sold by another salesman. I really wish I could have purchased my next car from Rob because he was very helpful, professional and friendly. I do recommend him to other people. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Andy, Thank you so much for your kind words for Rob and our team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We hope the next time we can help secure a vehicle for you, please keep us in mind when you are ready. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands-down the most enjoyable car shopping experience I..."

- Maria.Dauphinais

Hands-down the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had. I felt zero pressure from Rob and if anything he made the whole entire transaction light and funny and bubbly and kept a smile on my face the whole time. I truly felt that my business was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Clarissa Beloff

Apr 04, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Rob and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Seski was a pleasure to work with. He made what is..."

- Tara McHenry

Rob Seski was a pleasure to work with. He made what is usually a time consuming and daunting task of buying a car, a very pleasurable experience. Highly recommend Rob, Colt and the entire Emich crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Emich, Clarissa Beloff

Mar 31, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Tara, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Rob, Clarissa and Colt here at Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff with a professional environment. I went..."

- mdaysurf13

Excellent staff with a professional environment. I went in to test drive a car and came out buying it. Rob was very easy to work with and we had some very entertaining conversations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

Mar 21, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Rob and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and working with us to make us comfortable..."

- Haysagemom

Great service and working with us to make us comfortable with our purchase with no pressure. We are very happy with our experience and our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Here at Emich Automotive, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the staff were all wonderful and helped make the..."

- Dee.laamann

Rob and the staff were all wonderful and helped make the car buying process as quick and easy as it can be. It was a very positive experience and I’d recommend Emich to anyone in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Clarissa Beloff

Mar 13, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! It's great to hear that Rob and our team were so helpful to you. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,999
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $16,999
2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2006 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $12,399
2006 Jeep Wrangler
used
N/A exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $36,593
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $38,599
2012 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $17,999
2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD