Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Seski.
Rob Seski
Rob Seski at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Seski

Sales Professional

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

Rob has had a passion for cars since he was 2 years old making motor noises while driving his toy cars. That passion has turned into a successful career with 10 years of selling high end vehicles to wonderful people. His new journey is in pre owned at the most well known and we'll loved dealership, Emich Automotive.

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Rob Seski

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!! Very helpful and friendly. He was on..."

- Bethlapointviola

Fantastic service!! Very helpful and friendly. He was on top of everything. Answered all of our questions. Will definitely do more business there Will recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Emich Automotive are glad to have you as a customer. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made it the..."

- Hollyc46

Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made it the easiest car buying experience I’ve had yet. I love my new jag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Holly! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Emich was a pleasure to deal with. I was in..."

- bholstein1

The team at Emich was a pleasure to deal with. I was in and out in a couple hours and got a great deal on a great car. Would recommend them to anyone in the market for a nice used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Oct 05, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was awesome. He was able to do the car buying fast..."

- Leroy & Nicole

Rob was awesome. He was able to do the car buying fast and easy. Amazing customer service by everyone who worked with us. It was a comfortable and relaxed setting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Sep 28, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was awesome. He was able to answer all of our..."

- judithannem

Rob was awesome. He was able to answer all of our questions and if he didn't know he found someone that did. Amazing customer service by everyone who worked with us. It was a comfortable and relaxed setting. Rob was very understanding when we had to stop and tend to our baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Judith Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Rob and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and fun! Such great people to work with!! "

- Brandy C

Rob Seski and Ambez Miran were absolutely wonderful. So knowledgeable and helpful. We really felt they wanted to help us get the best car for our family. They were also super fun to work with and we enjoyed completing the paperwork aspect because they took time and got to know us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Jul 27, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hello Brandy, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. enjoy your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very friendly and great to work with! "

- l_khoover

Rob our salesman was very honest and a lot of fun to work with, we joked the whole time. They told me numbers over the the phone and when I got their, they were the same. We have been to other dealership that were not like that. Would highly recommend. We drove 7 hours to go to these guys. Thank you so much! The only thing we were disappointed in was the truck could have been cleaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Jul 24, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Here at Emich Automotive, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Rob, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Emich"

- cjz

We were pleased with working with Emich Automotive as they were very professional. We worked with Rob Seski. He was prompt, courteous, answered questions we had, and provided needed information on the vehicle. He also took care of a minor problem on the bumper without question. The finance transactions was also easily done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Jul 20, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Rob and the rest of our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob did a great job. Made the process quick, fun, and..."

- Porter721

Rob did a great job. Made the process quick, fun, and easy. Definitely would consider Emich for my next purchase. Lunch was very good as well...thanks Colt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Rob was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was great to work with from the first email..."

- Jstirl

Rob was great to work with from the first email communication to walking out with keys. Emich was clean and had adapted well to COVID. The test drive was solo and all the staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rob here at Emich Automotive. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $29,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$29,999

used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,650

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$48,650

used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,999

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

$16,999

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,999

used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $37,999

2015 Toyota Tundra

$37,999

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,399

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,399