Robby Holley
Robby Holley at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Robby Holley

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.6
60 Reviews
4.6

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Robby Holley

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a brand new vehicle from Courtesy, and was advised at the time of purchase that the missing chip would be installed within three week. That was untrue. I purchased accessories online and was More

by J.ALBERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please contact me at jtrue@courtesysd.com so we can work with you to make this right.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To be honest, the experience was down to earth and the sales team, finance team made the car buying experience about as stress free as it can get. They got me in and out the door in a couple of hours and More

by J.ALBERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

J.albert, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy experience! We bought our BOLT EUV with no issues, in and out quickly! Best buying experience in my 52 Years! More

by familywall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Familywall, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like courtesy because they can work with you and make it happen. Courtesy A++ More

by MichaelAngelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Michaelangelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robby Hollley and Ernie Negrete were great to work with! Got the truck that I wanted at a great price. More

by TNELSONSD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Tnelsonsd, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife took her 2021 Trailblazer in for an oil change. She had a 10:15 AM appointment. She arrived at 9:30 AM and was given her Trailblazer back at 12:20 PM. She was extremely upset with the wait time. More

by MEDS63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 28, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Here at Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego, we work hard to process everything as efficiently as possible. If you would like to discuss more details with us, please contact us directly. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience buying my dream car here! Robby Holley was wonderful and helped so much! As was everyone else who helped along the way! So glad I came to Courtesy Chevrolet Center! Fast response, c More

by TIFFYCHEEKS03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice salesman good inventory thats my opinion bla bla bla bla is that fifteen words More

by JSSCRVNTS
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Piza

Nov 10, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service in and out within the hour employees were very polite and happy to help me out More

by SYNCEREHAUGHTON18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to courtesy to purchase a used car, loved my experience from start to finish! Would highly recommend them for your car purchasing needs. More

by BLAURENRAMIREZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,185
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,500
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD