Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert David.
Robert David
Robert David at Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine
Refer Me
5.0

Robert David

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine

8600 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I have been a Racine resident all my life. I worked in the grocery industry as a young man. I stayed there for almost 18 years. I am about to celebrate my 20TH year here at Frank Boucher. I hope to continue to work here until my retirement. I will be here for your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Commercial Sales

New and Previously Owned Sales and leasing

61 Reviews of Robert David

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Frank Boucher of Racine! Have dealt with Robert..."

- CTYLLO Verified Customer

Love Frank Boucher of Racine! Have dealt with Robert David for many years. He has always been there for us and has always come threw with our requests! He is so on top of everything and always stays in contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rapinchuk , Morry Decker is also the best! He has always been there for all our needs!

May 06, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

We appreciate your review!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob very good sale help me love the suv rob Davis it is..."

- Jdhowe2009

Rob very good sale help me love the suv rob Davis it is very good job And Chris help me give me a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tessmer

May 06, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer at this dealership And have always..."

- PALUBID Verified Customer

Long time customer at this dealership And have always been treated great. Hopefully all my future new vehicles will be purchased at this Chevrolet dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

PALUBID responded

THANKS to all .

Apr 30, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

We appreciate your loyalty!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved doing business with you guys. Will recommend..."

- MERCERDAVIS8 Verified Customer

We loved doing business with you guys. Will recommend others.to do business with you guys keep up the excellent work. Thank you guys for being so supportive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rapinchuk

Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straight forward purchase. Didnt get high pressure..."

- JWC Verified Customer

Very straight forward purchase. Didnt get high pressure to purchase anything. Repeat customer so like how they operate. xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed friendly atmosphere. No pressure, fair and..."

- GinaV

Relaxed friendly atmosphere. No pressure, fair and honest. Excellent customer service. We had a specific car in mind with a price that fit, they made the numbers work and I now have my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rapinchuk, Chris Tessmer

Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review, Gina!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought numerous cars from Frank Boucher. Rob..."

- GMPSPORT Verified Customer

We have bought numerous cars from Frank Boucher. Rob David is great to work with, and Morry in service is simply the very best. Keep up the great work Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morry Decker

Mar 22, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for continuously choosing Boucher!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me what I needed . Gave me a good price for my car...."

- rwebber

Gave me what I needed . Gave me a good price for my car. All the people were very nice to me and my wife. Would come back and recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rapinchuk

Mar 11, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Enjoy your new ride!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the dealership with my husband to buy Chevy..."

- dorotaz

I went to the dealership with my husband to buy Chevy Equinox. We spoke with Robert who was very friendly and was a great help in showing and explaining features of the car and help us greatly with the buying process. Highly recommended service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

We are thrilled Robert provided you with an easy and efficient buying experience, Dorota!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have a great experience with Frank Boucher. Rob..."

- NMSDSIMO Verified Customer

Always have a great experience with Frank Boucher. Rob David listens to what I want in a vehicle and finds it for me. He made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

We are thrilled Rob provided you with a positive buying experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,500
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,385
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,220
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,229
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $70,994
2018 GMC Sierra 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $43,995
2014 Chevrolet SS
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD