Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Geroni.
Robert Geroni
Robert Geroni at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Robert Geroni

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Rob is originally from New Jersey. He moved to Florida 37 years ago and has been residing in Broward County. Rob has worked in various dealerships, as a sales specialist, and finance consultant. Rob’s reasons for choosing a career at Off Lease Only is the transparency given to the customers, and the teamwork among staff. He also stated that there is a great balance between business and fun at the dealership. In Rob’s spare time he is trying to learn Spanish. His favorite quote is “Knowledge is power.” In Spanish we would say “Saber is Poder.”

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

384 Reviews of Robert Geroni

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came on V-day gift to myself Yared Lastre was amazing!..."

- louisevelande

I came on V-day gift to myself Yared Lastre was amazing! He helped me through the entire process! Ask for Yared. Rob G in fiinance worked hard to get me the deal I was comfortable with! Now I am driving away in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, Frank is the best salesman. We had a great..."

- jnavas81

Great team, Frank is the best salesman. We had a great experience buying our new car. Also Rob in the financial department awesome job. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Posso

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- kcburger60

I found the dealership to be efficient and care about the customer. a pleasure working with Robert Geroni. Highly recommended to all who are looking to purchase a vehicle. I was great working with Adrian.. personality plus... Thanks to all who helped in the purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Tofan

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really easy group to work with. Andrea Scarlett is super..."

- Taildragger

Really easy group to work with. Andrea Scarlett is super personable and made buying my truck a pleasurable experience. OffLeaseOnly has a terrific selection of quality vehicles. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Taildragger, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Andrea. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got awesome service by Alvaro! Guided me in the best..."

- varantxa25

Got awesome service by Alvaro! Guided me in the best direction for my first car. Highly recommend him and Robert Geromi was always very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Vargas

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear varantxa25, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Alvaro and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea was very pleasant to work with, never pushy, She..."

- Nick

Andrea was very pleasant to work with, never pushy, She took care of me I had financial hurdles that her and rob b made sure to leap over and put me in my new Jaguar I love off lease only it’s the only car dealer I’ll ever go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Jan 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- pat72256

Had a very good experience. Mike did an excellent job showing us the cars we had picked out. Rob was very fast and efficient. We will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new, used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Butler

Jan 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear pat72256, We are happy to hear that Michael and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian and Rob, great customer service the best..."

- exantuskerven

Adrian and Rob, great customer service the best experience I've ever had from a car dealership. They really have the best prices I've seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Tofan

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear exantuskerven, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only have one thing to say about my experience without..."

- oneredwall

I only have one thing to say about my experience without a doubt the most pleasure full experience I’ve ever and I repeat ever had in my life these people went above and beyond Rob Barone HelanoO liveira David Rivera Jessica Howard I have nothing but the upmost admiration and prayers for you guys God bless you thank you long live long lease only they will be with me for the rest of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Helano Oliveira

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear oneredwall, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff I thank you so much . You guys made the process so..."

- Ms. T

Cliff I thank you so much . You guys made the process so much easier. I highly recommend Offlease if anyone need a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results

Dealership Inventory (1120 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,499

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $39,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$39,999

Used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,999

2017 BMW X3

$24,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,799

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,799

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499