Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Kirk Lecompte.
Robert Kirk Lecompte
Robert Kirk Lecompte at Hall Acura Virginia Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Robert Kirk Lecompte

Counter Person

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Robert Kirk Lecompte

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here at the hall Acura dealership located..."

- Talston

My experience here at the hall Acura dealership located in Virginia Beach, Virginia was an good experience. I brought my car in and they took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Lugo , Kenneth bryner

Feb 04, 2021

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been impressed with Hall Acura. The service..."

- jjatmm

I have always been impressed with Hall Acura. The service department is consistently friendly and efficient. They identify issues and give me realistic and comprehensible plans to resolve them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s..."

- Bj913

I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s from Hall. We especially love the service department. These mechanics are excellent and honest. I trust this dealership for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron "Ron" Perry, Bernard Bright, Daniel Joseph Bruner, Brian L Thompson Jr, Rare P Espeleta, Scott Camp, Jason Blanco, Wendy Aston, Matthew Stanford , Al - my service writer. Goes out of his way to accommodate me.

Feb 17, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Croy

They had the car I called about up front and ready for a test drive. Was able to get the monthly payment to meet our budget, included 12 month power train warranty . Excellent service from salesman, finance and closing paperwork as well as the manager in staff. No issues even though we kept employees after closing time, friendly, courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our staff works hard to work with you budget and get you the best deal. We hope you continue choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach for all of your automotive needs!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Recomendations"

- Bj913

Hall Acura’s Service Department continues to render the best care for my Acura. I have been coming to this dealership for the pass eight years for service for my Acura’s. I have found their technicians to be honest. The cost of repairs have been reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Mault, Daniel Joseph Bruner, Brian L Thompson Jr, Rare P Espeleta, Scott Camp, Marium Barbero

Apr 22, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach for all of your service needs for the past 8 years!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2022 Acura MDX car

2022 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Highlander

$24,000

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price