Robert “RJ” Jones
Robert “RJ” Jones at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Robert “RJ” Jones

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
243 Reviews

RJ , born in Ancon, Republic of Panama. Father of 6 2 boys & 4 girls. He started selling cars in Seattle 20 years ago. He executes outstanding customer service while Product finding is his specialty. His skills in financial success for his clients are second to none. His integrity & happiness shines through every client. We guarantee working with RJ is pleasurable, exciting, educational and extremely on point when it comes to customer service. THANKS FOR CHOOSING NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT of Puyallup 500 river road.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

Toyota

View more specialties & trainings

243 Reviews of Robert “RJ” Jones

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is an excellent helper in explaining our new vehicle. He is also understand our suggestions More

by cchandleroneal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Evert

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We lucked out when we came to NWMS and got RJ as our salesman. He went above and beyond in helping us. He was amazingly patient and answered all of our questions confidently. He helped us compare multip More

by breesbookoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much RJ for all your help with our new family suv! If your out shopping for a car suv or truck please stop by at one of your stops and see Rj. He made shopping for a vehicle 10x easier More

by Sophia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Large selection of vehicles I was looking for in a fair price range with lower miles. RJ was easy to work with, and made this a painless experience. Would come back again for RJ. More

by fordgirl98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in in a negative mood after being at another dealership. RJ was great to work with. Kept the mood light, and easy to work with. More

by davidsprouffske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Aug 07, 2022

davidsprouffske responded

Rj was awsome. Took my negative mood, kept thing positive. Definately earned my business. Will use him anytime i am looking again

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly service, reasonable prices, high quality products. Thank you so much for your help! More

by Happy Costumers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RJ did an awesome job. Very friendly and professional. Good prices, high quality costumer service. Thank you! More

by New Costumer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RJ was good at explaining all the questions my 21yr son and I had. He helped him make it financially feesable for my son to do the the loan on his own to help him get even a better credit rating for his f More

by Angelwatchers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Everett

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good, friendly, knowledgeable, and just a great guy! !! RJ is an excellent sales person More

by Hendersona292
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rj got us in the truck we wanted without any trouble! Listened and stuck to our requirements! He’s awesome!! More

by Bethanee.groves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $57,999
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,999
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,991
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,991
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,999
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,999
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive