Roberto Perez
Roberto Perez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Roberto Perez

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
52 Reviews

52 Reviews of Roberto Perez

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience in this dealership. My salesperson was Roberto Perez who, since I arrived, was very direct and knew how to professionally answer all my questions from start to finish. T More

by Orlandobaragano
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy and Mike was great from the start. We had a team of people helping us throughout. My advice to any shopper is to know what interest rates you qualify ahead of time (check your credit s More

by Julio
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Julio, On behalf of Mike and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex y Roberto Fueron de exelente ayuda su servicio fue 5 estrellas gracias por todo la ayuda More

by yerandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Yerandy, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Yerandy, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gran servicio y atención al cliente, muchas gracias a Roberto Perez por su ayuda paciencia y excelente servicio. More

by Luis Armando Orjuela
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Luis, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Roberto en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Luis, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Roberto in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto Perez was great. Honest about pricing and really helpful we came from out of state and he made the process smooth More

by Luis alba
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Luis, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that Roberto was very helpful and made our process smooth for you. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto Perez was amazing! He was patient and very helpful throughout the process. We are very happy with our purchase and he definitely helped mow our decision easier. More

by Mrscg328
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Geoffrey Goodell

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias sr roberto por su amable atención comunicación todo el tiempo mientras se realizo la transacción Gracias nuevamente More

by fabioscarafiocca
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Erick Oliva Briceno

Aug 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Fabioscarafiocca, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Fabioscarafiocca, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased with the cordial and professionalism of Roberto, a great asset for any business. Thanks. More

by chentroy46
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Chentroy46, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Roberto. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Hyundai Elantra! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente dealership y el vendedor Roberto super bn le ayudo con toda pregunta q uno tiene More

by john
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesis Girot

Jul 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado John, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear John, Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente la atencion desde que uno entra muchos carros para escoger el proceso es rapido y eficas gracias al Sr Roberto y su equipo More

by ghenri02
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Ghenri02, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Ghenri02, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $34,499
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,695
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $35,499
2020 BMW 430
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,599
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,295
2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive