Roberto Perez
Roberto Perez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Roberto Perez | Page 2

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
69 Reviews
5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Roberto Perez

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Roberto was very nice to us. He made sure everything went smoothly. Very appreciative. More

by sagio25
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

Jan 17, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sagio25, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Roberto is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Chrysler. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was amazing! He multitasked and gave us the best service possible with us being a walk in. He even went out his way to get us some lunch, because we haven’t eaten More

by stevenprice173
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Stevenprice173, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Roberto. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was an excellent condition. A large variety of cars to choose from. Entire staff excellent customer service. Roberto, what is the sales person. And may I add a very professional More

by rebyfigueroa70
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez

Jan 16, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rebyfigueroa70, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Roberto and Corey! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you will be buying your next car from Off Lease Only. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service and some great deals. Roberto and RJ are good at what they do. More

by Jonathan.Lubert
\
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jonathan, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Roberto and RJ. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your nearly new Ford Escape! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente experiencia de compra en este dealer. Roberto realizo un excelente trabajo en todo el proceso de compra. More

by Winibri
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Winibri, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Winibri, Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and full off good salesman. ..great selection of vehicles at affordable prices...all makes and models to choose from...highly recommended!!! More

by leemancs539
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Leemancs539, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Ford Edge! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Decidi pasar rapido hoy un 31 de diciembre para ver un camaro blanco que me llama la atencion. No fui con el compromiso de hacer la compra pero gracias al vendedor Roberto Perez, me cambio de opinion. Des More

by pablito_enrique_88
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Pablito_enrique_88, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Roberto en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Pablito_enrique_88, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Roberto in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience in this dealership. My salesperson was Roberto Perez who, since I arrived, was very direct and knew how to professionally answer all my questions from start to finish. T More

by Orlandobaragano
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Orlandobaragano, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy and Mike was great from the start. We had a team of people helping us throughout. My advice to any shopper is to know what interest rates you qualify ahead of time (check your credit s More

by Julio
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Julio, On behalf of Mike and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex y Roberto Fueron de exelente ayuda su servicio fue 5 estrellas gracias por todo la ayuda More

by yerandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Yerandy, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Yerandy, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

2
...

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $31,899
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,795
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,499
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,899
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive