Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roberto Rocha.
Roberto Rocha
Roberto  Rocha at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Roberto Rocha

General Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Roberto Rocha

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was awesome PERIOD. He didnt stop trying to get the..."

- JUHASJEFFREY Verified Customer

Chad was awesome PERIOD. He didnt stop trying to get the deal done even after i said it wasnt possible. i love someone that shows that much effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Legnon, Jeff Patten

Apr 27, 2021

JUHASJEFFREY responded

Thank you again to Chad and Jeff for making this deal happen and getting my daughter Madisyn is first car for graduating high school. Look forward to seeing yall again when i get a new truck for myself

Apr 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Chad was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mannn, what a great place when I tell you my experience..."

- Allison_grabert

Mannn, what a great place when I tell you my experience was beautiful. These are my car angels: Mario, Pat brown, Andrew, Matt and Angie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 4 Vehicles from Fred Mina at Ray Brandt Toyota..."

- srantisi

I bought 4 Vehicles from Fred Mina at Ray Brandt Toyota and I always got a great deal and excellent service before and after the sale from Fred and his staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Toyota. Dealership run by the best General..."

- Raju Sadhwani

The Best Toyota. Dealership run by the best General Manager Mr Fred Mena he makes it happen for his customers whatever it takes give him a chance to earn your business I have purchased at least 20 cars for my business from him he is the cream of the crop every deal abs every customer is important for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad and Woody made my experience so easy, Very friendly..."

- CATHERINEMARTIN56 Verified Customer

Chad and Woody made my experience so easy, Very friendly ,answered all my questions . I liked the way they worked with me . I had been without a car for a while and they got me into one real quick .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Chad Legnon

Jan 15, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Catherine for sharing your sales experience with Chad and Woody. We are thrilled that they 'made it easy'. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and terrific sales department! Abe was very..."

- DRAGONRIVER3 Verified Customer

Excellent and terrific sales department! Abe was very helpful and professional and Roberto was the best to work with, no pressure and made a deal other area Toyota dealerships would not make. I appreciate their making me a delighted Land Cruiser customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten, Abe Hassan

Dec 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. Congratulations on your Land Cruiser! We are glad to hear that our Team offered you an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James McEwen was/is the best dealer ever. He helps to..."

- HANEYKELLIE Verified Customer

James McEwen was/is the best dealer ever. He helps to make a way possible; we couldn't have our new 2017, fully loaded van/leather, without that great salesman/ dealer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your sales experience. We are thrilled to hear that James offered you an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and courteous staff. They made my..."

- GWEN.MONTALBANO Verified Customer

Very friendly and courteous staff. They made my experience very pleasant. Would recommend them to everyone I know. I love my new Highlander. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Gwen for sharing your sales experience. Congratulations on your new Highlander and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We do appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Fast and efficient sale in..."

- vivekrunner30 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Fast and efficient sale in under 2 hours. I want rushed by the sales team. Abe answered all questions. Got me a gray deal on my trade in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Abe Hassan

Sep 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We thank you for your kind words, vivekrunner30, about our sales experience. We are thrilled to hear that Abe showed you an exceptional experience. We hope to assist you in the future with your maintenance. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love how friendly everyone is, and how professional they..."

- KARARA76 Verified Customer

Love how friendly everyone is, and how professional they are, and how great they have been with me, specially my sales man Mr.Pat brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind words about our Team Members, KARARA76! We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle needs and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,254

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,938

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,775

new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263

2021 Toyota Sequoia

$68,263

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,124

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,496