Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robin Robinson.
Robin Robinson
Robin  Robinson at Tasca Ford of Berlin
Refer Me
5.0

Robin Robinson

Sales Consultant

Tasca Ford of Berlin

250 Webster Square Rd
Berlin, CT 06037

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Robin Robinson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fran and Robin went above and beyond. Makes they car..."

- Jten2free

Fran and Robin went above and beyond. Makes they car buying experience comfortable and easy. Explained everything step by step. Did not feel pressured into anything. Will always come here for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Sanford

Mar 01, 2021

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and this 5 Star Review! Happy motoring! Erik Stuttz General Manager

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don in finance was amazing. He made my process of buying..."

- KyJay

Don in finance was amazing. He made my process of buying a car very easy for someone who was a first time buyer. He went over all the paperwork with me thoroughly, and broke everything down for me. I was able to take my car home the same day which made the experience even better! I will gladly buy another car from Tasca in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was Excellent.My second new car from..."

- Sporty eco

Everything was Excellent. My second new car from Tasca. Robin was awesome when it came time to sign the papers. Looking forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Sanford

Nov 10, 2020

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

We appreciate that you returned for a second vehicle! We are here to always provide you with all your transportation needs, and thank you for your continued faith in us. Happy motoring! Erik Stuttz General Manager

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Fran and Robyn when buying new..."

- Mlaraia

Excellent service from Fran and Robyn when buying new Escape/purchasing C-Max. Quick and thorough process. Answered all our questions. Final prices were prices promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare, Fran Sanford

Jul 23, 2020

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

Thank you for sharing your recent purchase experience with Fran and Robin. We appreciate your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Escape. We look forward towards many years ahead of helping you with all your transportation needs! Erik Stuttz General Manager

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a pleasure to work with. Got the..."

- Jakub.dziemaszkiewicz

Excellent service and a pleasure to work with. Got the job done smoothly and with professionalism. Multiple times I needed a rental they helped me out to make sure insatyed mobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Quigley, Dakota Pare, Michael Vanvalkenburgh, Scott Bellinger

Apr 28, 2020

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team! Since 1943, we live day by day by our mission; "You Will Be Satisfied!" Thank you too for your business! Erik Stuttz General Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service out of state and sales manager sam"

- Jhill27

Bought a car at the Tasca Berlin dealership in April. I live in a small neighboring state and took the drive out there because I couldn’t pass up the deal on a car I had seen. Sales and service on the car were top notch when I bought the car. Few months after the purchase I experienced a couple of problems with the car. Fully covered and great work. The next time I had a problem I was just under the 36k miles and needed some tires because of a mechanical problem. The service department tasca in seekonk were not helpful at all and told me I should call the Berlin store. I asked them if they could call them since I was working and I’ve never had a problem with tasca until now. I was also informed that they only have 5 loaner cars here and would not be able to get one (seekonk). I called and talked with Sam who stood by my purchase from his location. I would highly recommend this berlin location to anyone. Thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Oct 18, 2019

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Since 1943, our Founder, Bob Tasca Sr. set a very high standard for customer satisfaction...that we all strive to live up to everyday! So, here at Tasca Ford in Berlin, CT we are just as committed to our Founders standards of: "You Will Be Satisfied!" Thanks too for highly recommending us as well:) Erik Stuttz General Manager

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- brian

They were very professional and very helpful. Cant say enough good things. They were fantastic I would recommend anyone I know to go there. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Yaroshenko

Oct 15, 2019

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We as a team at Tasca Ford of Berlin, CT strive to live up to the Tasca Automotive Group's commitment since 1943, of "You Will Be Satisfied!" Thank you too for doing business with us as well! Erik Stuttz General Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ROBIN WAS TERRIFIC"

- ernsides100

Robin was great.Very courteous,professional and patient. She was above and beyond any car sales associate i have ever dealt with.I would gladly deal with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

Thank you for your review! Robin believes in ensuring our Tasca commitment of, "You Will Be Satisfied!" We look forward to many years providing you with all your transportation needs! Erik Stuttz General Manager

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- LB

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. Marco found me the perfect truck and was so helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was seamless and I absolutely love my new Ford Ranger! I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Ortiz

Sep 04, 2019

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

We appreciate the time you took in sharing your experience! We are proud of Marco, he's always consistently providing our customers a World Class experience. Thank you for recommending us at Tasca Ford of Berlin! Enjoy your new Ford Ranger! Erik Stuttz General Manager

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- DMoney

Robin did a great job made it easy and fun this is my second vehicle purchase from Robin at Tasca. I will be recommending my friends and family to Robin at Tasca and purchase there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Tasca Ford of Berlin responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Robin. All of Robin's customers love her, and she goes out of her way to make obtaining a vehicle easy and fun too as you stated. Thanks for your repeat business also! We appreciate you recommending your friends and family to Robin as well! Erik Stuttz General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,135
2020 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $40,465
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $35,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,900
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,000
2019 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD