Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rogelio Lozano.
Rogelio Lozano
Rogelio Lozano at West Coast Auto Dealers
Refer Me
4.8

Rogelio Lozano

Sales - Pasco

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Rogelio Lozano

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy..."

- Pancho Verified Customer

Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy respetuosos con los clientes y entregan los carros a tiempo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabuloso"

- Nestortenorio84

Porque me atendieron muy bien y es un muy buen doler muchas gracias por avernos atendido de lo mejor se los agradezco mucho que estén bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Duran , Justin Henning

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailing"

- Biglen

I take a number of cars in for detailing each month. Have never had a bad job. When your folks get done with the cars they are ready for "showroom floor" Thank you and thank them. For the next question I bring about 7 or 8 different makes and models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza, Katelyn McGraw, Anali Deleon, Catherine Feil, Ramon Rivera, Alan Richards, Cristina Harris, Cody Dobbins, Gerry Bartlett

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some of the best people frendly"

- Valencia85

Great customer service well maner to deal with easy goin deffently will make bussiness in the future. Also will defently recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr.

Sep 16, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Thank you for your kind words. Our team works very hard to create a memorable, fun experience for our customers. We look forward to serving you, your friends and family for years to come!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WC Auto Dealers helps you get approved for bank financing"

- Acevedo

Our experience withWest Coast Auto Dealer in Pasco went ok. I did liked the customer service that Jose and Rogelio provided. Jose did beyond to meet our needs. He volunteered to help out with gas to complete our vehicle purchase. I learned that the limit is $20 for a five star review. The only frustration there was the lack of communication between staff. I had to travel back and forth between Othello and Pasco to bring in stuff for bank financing. One last thing I would like to point out for the first time buyer is to be prepared for NitroFill fee of $99 and $ 150 for Doc. Fee. Come to this dealership if you need to establish credit history, they qualify you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr., Jose Gongora

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience"

- carla03

As a first time buyer West Coast exceeded my expectations on purchasing a car. This was the first dealer i went to and i walked out of there with a car in no time and it wasn't as hard as i had imagined. Thanks to Henry who first helped me through a phone call and even though he wasn't available the day of, he still managed to take good care of me. Even after i purchased the car he still calls to make sure i was happy with my choice Henry is the real MVP. Rogelio who was the one who helped me in store went above and beyond trying to work with our budget and even went to another dealer location to bring me the car i walked out with. Everyone was so helpful and this was more then just a five star experience..(Raise Please$$$)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez, Henry Randolph

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the truck"

- Roberto Contreras

Was helped very well From the salesmen and made me feel comfortable and not over pressured on buying. Met and respected my needs and got the truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Justin Henning, Adriana Rodriguez

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The best experience anyone can have when buying a car!"

- ISRAEL MEDINA

5 stars all day. Very very helpful and professional! I'm happy I chose to this business! I drove from Seattle to buy a car in Pasco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez, Adriana Rodriguez

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gived me the best experience ever, "

- West coast

I was looking for the longest time but Adriana’s service made me feel family and I end up buying at west coast in Pasco. I recomend her for a good experience in getting your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Rodriguez , Donald Sanborn

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience! "

- Norms87

My wife and I really enjoyed our experience at West Coast Auto . They treated us with the upmost respect and were happy to answer any questions we had. Thank you to Rogelio Lozano, Mike Gonzalez and Don Sandborne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez , Donald Sanborn

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Titan car, priced at $22,999

2015 Nissan Titan

$22,999

used 2016 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $13,999

2016 Kia Soul EV

$13,999

used 2008 BMW X3 car, priced at $8,999

2008 BMW X3

$8,999

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,999

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,999

used 2011 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $24,977

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$24,977

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999

2017 Ram 1500

$29,999