Roger Briseno
Roger Briseno at Gainesville Nissan
Refer Me

Roger Briseno

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gainesville Nissan

3915 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Hey there! Are you looking to buy a brand-new car but struggling to find the perfect model? Or have you been searching for a used car at reasonable prices? If YES, then Gainesville Nissan is the place for you! And I, Roger Briseno, will be your ideal sales consultant here to help you find what you are looking for with ease! I will understand your car vision and budget assisting you to choose the right vehicle from a wide range of amazing models that we offer. Just Ask for Roger here at Gainesville Nissan and I will be there to make your car dreams a reality!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Roger Briseno

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a hard time answering "would I recommend this dealership" question, because the the salesperson, Gervaunte, was exceptional. The finance guy was great. The sales manager, was, frankly, not so g More

by Carol Knudsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gervaunte

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2020 Nissan Rogue from Roger Briseno and he was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him when you are ready to purchase a car! More

by Kolalamoe123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Gainesville Nissan responded

Hi Kolalamoe123, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gainesville Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger Briseno is very great, he helped me and he is very professional and taught me a lot. I would recommend him at Gainesville Nissan. More

by Kj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon arrival I was greeted at the door very friendly. During my test drive Roger made sure I was comfortable and understood everything he did a great job More

by Jw999685
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Gainesville Nissan responded

Jw999685, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff we spoke with were amazing! Roger was very knowledgeable and made you feel at ease! I would highly recommend Gainesville Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! More

by B Sheffield
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clovis Watson, Michael Ferro

Aug 02, 2020

Gainesville Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car
2022 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,995
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Armada car
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,990
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive