Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Carter.
Roger Carter
Roger Carter at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Roger Carter

General Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Roger Carter

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience buying my new truck...shoutout to..."

- SPEARS_TR Verified Customer

Wonderful experience buying my new truck...shoutout to Randy Kemp and Kevin...true professionals! I will definitely go back when I’m ready for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Randy Kemp

Apr 07, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Randy and Kevin were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING service. Would definitely buy from here again...."

- LGRIFFITH116 Verified Customer

AMAZING service. Would definitely buy from here again. Love my new Tahoe! The salesmen Darrell was extremely helpful. Kevin in financing was also a great guy to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Darrell and our team were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Top notch dealership with excellent service. Paul my..."

- nccgray2004 Verified Customer

Top notch dealership with excellent service. Paul my salesman was very helpful and explained everything to my satisfaction. The GM and the Sales Managers personally thanked me for my purchased and were very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was like coming to see family. Everyone..."

- BOBBY.JACKIE Verified Customer

The experience was like coming to see family. Everyone was excited for my wife. She became a new owner of a 2021 Chevrolet Blazer RS. Everything went smoothly. My brother bought a 2020 Silverado High Country after I bought my 2019 Trail Boss. The crew went the extra mile to make sure my wife got the car she always wanted. Thanks to the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Rashad Culberson, Darrell Guinn , Kami Flowers

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They work patiently with me for about a year to find the..."

- BECK Verified Customer

They work patiently with me for about a year to find the truck I wanted. I think my patience ran out before theirs. Very cordial, answered every question I had and if the person I was working with wasn’t available they would arrange for someone else to help. (I.e. not sales possessive to the detriment of the customer). Talk to Rashad or Randy Kemp. Both really nice guys!! Got a good price too!! At least I thought so!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Rashad and Randy were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua, Brenda and Roger were very enthusiastic in..."

- DSWEET1956 Verified Customer

Joshua, Brenda and Roger were very enthusiastic in helping us through the process. Tammy in service was as well. My only complaint is that parts weren’t readily available (or anticipated) to complete the sale. By this, I mean the repair kit for the bed cover. That part should have been on hand. Instead, I need to return in 7 days or more for it to be delivered. All in all, the people at Ray Brandt Chevrolet did their best to make this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The experience was great compared to other dealerships..."

- Bugatti5293 Verified Customer

The experience was great compared to other dealerships I've been to in the past. We will be back for future vehicles. Our sales lady was very helpful getting us in and out smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Jeannie Bigler

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashad was very helpful in helping us upgrade our family..."

- Kelly Northlee

Rashad was very helpful in helping us upgrade our family vehicle. We had to hunt down the perfect one, but still needed to be in budget. He was patient and easy to work with! Absolutely would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Rashad and our team were able to make your visit with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff there are absolutely amazing, they made my..."

- SIGNAL47 Verified Customer

The staff there are absolutely amazing, they made my experience enjoyable again. They definitely have a lifelong customer with myself and my family.. And yes they really do “Make It Easy”.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Paul Scardino

Feb 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your family during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for..."

- LYDDIA97TA Verified Customer

This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for service. The staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,930

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,930

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,180

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,796

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,796

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,825

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,825

used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,499

2020 GMC Acadia

$33,499

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,960

2019 Honda Accord

$22,960