Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rolando (RJ) Sanabria.
Rolando (RJ) Sanabria
Rolando (RJ) Sanabria at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

364 Reviews of Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime is a profesional caring person I bring my family..."

- anaconsumers

Jaime is a profesional caring person I bring my family and he always come thru like a champ I recommend everyone to him for a smooth and excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Miguel Sevilla was our saleman , his is a very serious..."

- cbreto

Mr.Miguel Sevilla was our saleman , his is a very serious and patience ,show me a lot of car and always cooperative and very easy goin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Miguel Sevilla

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La atención fue excepcional, un proceso sin..."

- reyrider50

La atención fue excepcional, un proceso sin complicaciones y muy transparente ante todo, muy buena atención de José Espinoza y rolando Sanabria también mencionar a Geoffrey sales manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espinoza, Geoffrey Goodell , Transparencia y Amabilidad

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención. Offleaseonly the best place to buy a..."

- yelena.vargas

Excelente atención. Offleaseonly the best place to buy a car. Juan was really helpful and Helped me to find a good deal. Rolando in financing was amazing, direct, fast and nice. If your looking for the best price and deals offleaseonly is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me gusto el.servicio muy eficiente, gran calidad y..."

- gonzalotorres.auditor

Me gusto el.servicio muy eficiente, gran calidad y varoedad de vehiculos, lo puedo reclmendar a toda la gente, un excelente servicio y muy buenas recomendaciones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Gonzalotorres.auditor, El escuchar que tuvo una gran experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami . A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La atencion fue excelente , se lo recomiendo a todos los..."

- anisuey

La atencion fue excelente , se lo recomiendo a todos los que esten interesado. Muy amable el señor JAIME WEVER me ayudo con todo por eso se merese 5 ESTRELLAS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Wever

Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Anisuey, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Jaime en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro Salas has great customer service. The buying..."

- DenisPerdomo

Pedro Salas has great customer service. The buying experience was excellent. Pedro is definitely an asset to Off Lease. In the next few months my wife is buying a car and we are definitely Going back to Off Lease and using none other than Pedro Salas! In addition, Rolando Sanabria made this process very smooth. My wife and I are extremely happy with the service of these two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Salas

Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear DenisPerdomo, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Pedro and Rolando. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todo fue muy profesional,todo el proceso fue explicado..."

- wiloferreira69

Todo fue muy profesional,todo el proceso fue explicado con detalle,tanto el vendedor como el mecanico y el financista,yo recomendaria su diler a otras personas y amistades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Wever

Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Wiloferreira69, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Jaime y RJ en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto buying was quick and easy. Boris was great and..."

- snookless2

Auto buying was quick and easy. Boris was great and walked us through the entire process. We are looking forward to a great driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Moran, Jaime Wever

Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Snookless2, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I am very thankful for the help I..."

- Kisbel Paz

Great experience! I am very thankful for the help I received since I walked in, everyone was very kind and extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Castro, Jose (Ivan) Rojas

Feb 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kisbel, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Hyundai. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (1163 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,999

2017 Lincoln MKC

$20,999

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $25,999

2015 Land Rover LR4

$25,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,999

2016 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $27,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$27,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Lincoln MKX

$21,999

Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,999

2019 INFINITI QX80

$42,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,999