Rolando (RJ) Sanabria
Rolando (RJ) Sanabria at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
761 Reviews

Rolando (RJ) is a Florida native, born and raised in Miami. RJ has always loved cars, so the car business was a good fit for him. He started in the business in June 2007. Having been asked, several times, to come to Off Lease Only, he finally made the transition and joined the family in June 2018. He enjoys his co-workers. RJ and his wife have a son and 2 dogs. In his spare time, he enjoys fishing and spending time with his family. Favorite vehicle? The Jeep Wrangler Why? “. . . like the outdoors and going where no one else can.” Favorite Quote: “Champions are made not by how hard they hit; it’s about how quick you can get up after being hit hard.” Sylvester Stallone RJ has had many positions in the car business, and can easily adapt. We’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

761 Reviews of Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente servicio y exelente atención,mil gracias a Miguel Sevilla y a rolando por su excelente trabajo y ayuda encantadisimos recomendado 100%. More

by abraham7016
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Abraham7016, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Abraham7016, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and quick and smooth service. Easy to communicate and understanding of wants and needs. More

by m_valme
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Gomez, Alex Mestre

Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear M_valme, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and smooth. It’s great to know that your Off Lease Only team communicated well and understood your wants and needs. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Hilda, thanks to Jeffrey for all your help and time to explain all parts of the process. Thank you guys! More

by vivinicole6
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Vivinicole6, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Hyundai! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex thank you so much I am truly satisfied with all your help and assistance truly a 10/10 experience won’t ever forget it More

by m.wydra
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear M.wydra, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Alex. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Hyundai Tucson! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help great and I received an oustanding service. Thanks off lease More

by Osirivera83
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Osirivera83, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio and your Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex y Roberto Fueron de exelente ayuda su servicio fue 5 estrellas gracias por todo la ayuda More

by yerandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Yerandy, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Yerandy, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So glad i choose off lease to purchase my new car. Tnx to Omar Castro for the attention and his service, the process was easy and fast. In Just a fee hours was leaving with my new car. Totally reco More

by Sucettem
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sucettem, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and fast. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Volvo! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Felt like we spent all SMS at there. Even had great lunch at the food truck. More

by michaelpetrillo27
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Alex Mestre

Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Michael, Thank you for your excellent review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Alex, RJ and Geoffrey! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that even your lunch at the food truck was great! We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Enjoy your Audi! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was very helpful in the process of finding a vehicle that best suited me and my budget More

by tobycart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sandoval Castro

Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tobycart, We are happy to hear that Omar was able to help you find and purchase the vehicle that best suited you and your budget. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Nissan Versa and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is an amazing salesman and helped me out through the whole process without any struggle, definitely recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle here. More

by Graveranadalberto5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Alex Mestre

Sep 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Graveranadalberto5, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Alex. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your interest and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 761 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $34,999
2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,499
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Audi A3
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,599
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,999
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive