Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roman Chernomorov.
Roman Chernomorov
Roman Chernomorov at Empire Honda of Manhasset
Refer Me
4.1

Roman Chernomorov

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Empire Honda of Manhasset

1260 Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Roman Chernomorov

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such great atmosphere and service . Was made to feel so..."

- solieperez

Such great atmosphere and service . Was made to feel so comfortable and no pressure and felt like all the employees were like family and cared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Curreri, Reniel Williams , Shantall

Apr 29, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you, Solie! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and felt comfortable and well accommodated. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empire Honda of Manhasset is the best. I had very nice..."

- Richardrodrigues

Empire Honda of Manhasset is the best. I had very nice experience working with Chun So. He is very professional and helpful guy. All the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHUN SO

Mar 25, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Hi Richard, We're pleased that Chun provided you outstanding customer service and helped you get a great new car! Thank you for your positive review, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Vince Torris and Manuel Herrera are the honest and..."

- Annie Wong

Both Vince Torris and Manuel Herrera are the honest and the best service advisors in Empire Honda of Manhasset. They explain clearly for all the necessary services before perform the services. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jules Sainvil

Jan 26, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you, Annie! We're glad that Vince and Manuel have been so helpful and attentive, and make you feel well accommodated and informed when you bring your vehicle in. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professional staff! My vehicle was..."

- giwaaiuk

Very courteous and professional staff! My vehicle was ready before they said it would be, I would not go to any other Honda dealership. Thank you Empire Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Alvarado, Jules Sainvil, Jennifer Rosario

Dec 23, 2020

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from our wonderful staff! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we look forward to working with you again!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Barry Forman was my sales person and was..."

- joncaps75

Great service! Barry Forman was my sales person and was great! He helped me get the car that I wanted along with the rest of the staff! They made the process pretty easy and I drove home that day with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lall, Rafael Rodriguez , Barry Forman

Dec 17, 2020

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Barry and the rest of our sales team provided you a fantastic car buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I returned to Honda of manhasset for my 4th vehicle..."

- Donna B

I returned to Honda of manhasset for my 4th vehicle lease. Julio L was my salesman who was very helpful and patient. I wish I could’ve had a few more options I was looking to see a pilot with captain chairs in back I also wish I didn’t have to haggle so much on the price. The haggling was not on Julio he was very professional and informative it’s tough to be the middleman. He is a very hard worker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Liranio

Oct 12, 2020

Donna B responded

It all ended well so no need to continue the conversation. I still have to come back to have roof rack installed let’s hope it goes smoothly! Thank you

Oct 12, 2020

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Hello Donna, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent car buying experience. We're glad Julio made it a pleasant experience for you, but apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you experienced in the process. If you would like to further discuss this, please contact Roman Chernomorov at 516-543-6181 and he would be happy to speak with you and address your concerns. Thank you.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service and expertise of..."

- Mitschcaryl

We were very pleased with the service and expertise of the employees at Empire. We bought a lovely car and they did their best to see that the sale transitioned smoothly. We worked with Julio and he was amazingly kind, courteous and really tried to get us the best deal!!! And he did!!!😊👏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bosmann

Sep 16, 2020

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are pleased that Julio provided you with a great service experience, and we hope that you will visit us again!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience "

- mdiliberti

Marvin Vita, was my salesman he was very professional, friendly answered all my questions and gave me a great price. I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After asking to speak to his manager for being rude he he..."

- alyeshmerni

After asking to speak to his manager for being rude he he kicked the door in my face on my way out. I bought a car that day elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Marte

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor service. They don’t care once your payment is..."

- Nagesh

Very poor service. They don’t care once your payment is done. I had very bad experience in making a deal also. My deal was almost done and they changed the price again. I had to buy the vehicle as I like the car and travelled there for almost 2 hours. Every time I call, they say they will get back and busy with customer. You need to keep calling them every day to track DMV process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jules Sainvil

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,991

2018 Honda Odyssey

$22,991

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,984

2018 Honda Accord

$23,984

used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $30,486

2017 Lincoln Continental

$30,486

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,989

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,989

used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $8,454

2007 Honda Accord

$8,454

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,883

2016 Honda Civic

$11,883