Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rome Malloy.
Rome Malloy
Rome Malloy at Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Rome Malloy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues

10880 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Rome Malloy

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rome Malloy displayed the ultimate professional..."

- tgaines0413

Mr. Rome Malloy displayed the ultimate professional customer service. He is very knowledgable and personable while taking his time in answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rome was very professional, well-rounded with his..."

- bryantkhill73

Rome was very professional, well-rounded with his knowledge, and very kind. overall, it was great service and pleasure to have Rome take care me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues responded

Thank you bryantkhill73! We hope to be of service to you again!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rome is awesome!!! He is the go to person when you are..."

- Msddugas

Rome is awesome!!! He is the go to person when you are looking for any car or truck/SUV. He is also very prompt and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues responded

Msddugas, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent first time Experience with Jerome Malloy"

- carlsosg

I had the pleasure of meeting and purchasing my 2019 Chevrolet Equinox from Jerome Malloy in August. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and professional during the entire time. I would recommend any of my friends to contact Jerome if they are considering purchasing a vehicle from Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues in Jacksonville, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Jerome Malloy assisted me in searching for my vehicle..."

- ebonyhnry

Mr.Jerome Malloy assisted me in searching for my vehicle that would best accommodate my financial needs. Excellent customer service and expertise.Highly recommended. Ebony Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rome was a very resourceful and hands on salesman. He got..."

- KSM3

Rome was a very resourceful and hands on salesman. He got me exactly what i wanted at the right price. I’d recommend Coggin Chevrolet to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I strongly recommend Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues for..."

- Gail

I strongly recommend Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues for your car buying experience. My salesman Rome was resourceful and he got me in the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues to anyone..."

- Tori

I recommend Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues to anyone looking to have a positive sales experience and great deals. Salesman Rome was a phenomenon, and he got me in my favorite car, the Impala, at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Mcecmc1

Rome was a fantastic salesman. This was my third purchase and he has always gone out of his way to make the sale right. Rome is always professional and makes you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say Rome as a professional salesman was..."

- Cekjr13

I just wanted to say Rome as a professional salesman was very professional man made me feel like I was at home got a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,731

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,731

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,849

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,849

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,731

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,731

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,183

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,183

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,446

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,446

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,001

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,001