Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Cihon.
Ron Cihon
Ron Cihon at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Cihon

Finance Manager

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Over the 14 years that I have been with the Parkway Auto Group, I have had the opportunity to help our customers in many different capacities. I have lived in this community all of my life, and I am glad that I am able to spend my days assisting other members of our community with their new vehicle purchase! Also, Go Bucks!

Languages Spoken

English English

126 Reviews of Ron Cihon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I told your salesman what l was looking for, and what I..."

- lou50122 Verified Customer

I told your salesman what l was looking for, and what I didn't like in a newer car and he found me a great match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team were Great. I..."

- Toyota4Me Verified Customer

Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team were Great. I appreciate the quickness and easy transaction for an amazing vehicle! Definitely a place to go for your transportation needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bickford

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mark was a pleasure to work with and was able to find me..."

- jmbblehigh Verified Customer

Mark was a pleasure to work with and was able to find me a great truck. Look forward to working with him on our next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carroll

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had been looking for a low priced used car for awhile...."

- christinehu574 Verified Customer

I had been looking for a low priced used car for awhile. I found a great deal at Parkway! Thanks to Trish & Mark for making the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carroll

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales team great cooperation excellent service..."

- bluemonte1974 Verified Customer

Excellent sales team great cooperation excellent service ... Definitely make another purchase there ...will recommend them to any of my family and fiends great work skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wagner , Tim Bikford

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was prompt and courteous. They offered a fair..."

- timmartin432 Verified Customer

Sales staff was prompt and courteous. They offered a fair value for my trade in. The staff answered all of our questions in a timely manner. The car listed on their website was accurately represented and available for test drive when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Flieschman

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very kind. Ryan was great. He got me..."

- pandj5000@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Everyone there was very kind. Ryan was great. He got me the best deal I could ever have gotten anywhere else. They were all very knowledgeable about the vehicles I asked about. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Goodall, Joel Wagner

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, very happy with vehicle and..."

- toddjourney Verified Customer

Great people to work with, very happy with vehicle and price, was in and out in less then a couple hours . Would definitely reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Jones, Josiah Sparling

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway treats me awesome at all the departments. I deal..."

- Chris Rufenacht Verified Customer

Parkway treats me awesome at all the departments. I deal with parts daily, and they are exceptional!!! Sales are easy to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Farver, Ryan Goodall, Phil Miller, Matt Price, Q Q, Rick Crone , Tony, Troy and Mike in parts

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great! They got my husband into new (to..."

- tiffanyreynolds Verified Customer

This place is great! They got my husband into new (to us, but used) truck at a decent monthly payment. Sales people are very polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carroll

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,145

2021 Ford F-150

$55,145

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,690

2021 Ford F-150

$45,690

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,584

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$40,584

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $21,977

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$21,977

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,925

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$42,925

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,440

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$56,440