Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Farver.
Ron Farver
Ron Farver at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Farver

Sales Associate

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

I am a true certified car crazy nut. The automobile has always been a very large part of my life since I was about 10 years old. I started out here at Parkway in 2006 selling in the Chrysler showroom then later moved up to Ford and Lincoln sales. Training is very important to me so I have maintained Certification with Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Lincoln, and Ford. Being a part of the antique and classic car hobby is my main interest outside of my work her at Parkway. I purchased my first classic car, a 1958 Cadillac Sedan Deville when I was 19 years old and have been buying, selling, and collecting ever since. I currently own three old cars, a 1964 Chrysler New Yorker, 1976 Lincoln Mark IV Cartier Edition, and a 1979 MERCEDES Model 450SL Roadster. I have lived in the area all of my life, Beach City and Strasburg, Ohio. If you have any questions about the current line of automobiles we carry, please contact me. Thank You! Ron Farver

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Ron Farver

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway treats me awesome at all the departments. I deal..."

- Chris Rufenacht Verified Customer

Parkway treats me awesome at all the departments. I deal with parts daily, and they are exceptional!!! Sales are easy to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Ryan Goodall, Phil Miller, Matt Price, Q Q, Rick Crone , Tony, Troy and Mike in parts

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always have great service from Ron and all the other..."

- pad20 Verified Customer

We always have great service from Ron and all the other folks that work there will be going back to them when we decide to purchase another car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Ron F..."

- reneem53 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Ron F took his time to answer any questions on the vehicle. I’m very happy I drove out to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Trish Jones

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. From the..."

- ramjstidd Verified Customer

The easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. From the sales to finance. Top notch service. Great price on truck and good trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my service at Parkway Ford. The..."

- mmalernee Verified Customer

I was very happy with my service at Parkway Ford. The sales associate was friendly/helpful and the other associates were friendly too. Would visit again for sales or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon , Trish

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darby bolts is an awesome sales person and manager and..."

- Wh165308 Verified Customer

Darby bolts is an awesome sales person and manager and helped me with every step of the buying process. I can’t say enough great words about what I experienced at Parkway ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a trip!"

- jerryr6 Verified Customer

Went to town to pickup a couple of prescriptions and came home with a Grand Cherokee. WOW! What a trip. Very happy so far with the vehicle. All involved in the lease arrangements were just GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Trish Jones

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rather do this later see if I get my prat that is missing..."

- freedomtruck Verified Customer

Rather do this later see if I get my prat that is missing so far not really happy just waiting to hear from some Sometime 🤷🏻‍♂️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim did an excellent job cutting out unnecessary time..."

- dswinder

Tim did an excellent job cutting out unnecessary time that we needed to be at the dealership, considering we have two young children. He provided all the information needed to feel comfortable about the sale. The outstanding professionalism and detail that Tim demonstrated willl earn my recommendation and repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bickford Jr., Rachel Rupp

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and helpful"

- Duvall_tristan Verified Customer

Doug was a great help and very knowledgeable when helping me buy my truck. The service there overall was exceptionally great! Thank you for all of the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon , Doug

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,145

2021 Ford F-150

$55,145

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,690

2021 Ford F-150

$45,690

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,584

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$40,584

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $21,977

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$21,977

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,925

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$42,925

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,440

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$56,440