Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Williams.
Ron Williams
Ron  Williams at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Ron Williams

Sales Consultant

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC

1220 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

149 Reviews of Ron Williams

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience however the salesman was..."

- PLUND0301 Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience however the salesman was also dealing with another customer. He didnt put the temporary plate on the back window. He called while I was driving home in a hard rain. I of course did not have tape with me so couldnt put it on. I left a pair of sunglasses in storage area on dash, if car hasn't sold could you mail them to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew King

Apr 10, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always smiling- happy and very helpful no..."

- SORENSEN.DENISE Verified Customer

Everyone is always smiling- happy and very helpful no matter how much you need. Friendly to all, go out of their way to make sure all needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, responsive and courteous sales staff. Went..."

- ERIC.NELSON0 Verified Customer

Very friendly, responsive and courteous sales staff. Went above and beyond communicating with me and sending texts throughout the week in advance of me driving out to Hudson to see the car in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kao Yang

Mar 29, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership looks clean, organized and easy to..."

- amj Verified Customer

The dealership looks clean, organized and easy to navigate. Everyone that I've talked to there is nice and cares about the customer. Really great service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron is the man!!!!! Have worked with him previously and..."

- KKNEWSTON Verified Customer

Ron is the man!!!!! Have worked with him previously and his service continues to Impress my husband and I! Always enjoy the process and will be back to work with Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bell

Mar 24, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Kao and Ron for the great experience. Thank..."

- JUSTINWILSON411 Verified Customer

Thank you to Kao and Ron for the great experience. Thank you to the Nick for making the finance part so easy. You all made purchasing my truck a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kao Yang, Nick Barum

Mar 24, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan, and the staff at Luther Hudson were great to work..."

- topherhanson34 Verified Customer

Dylan, and the staff at Luther Hudson were great to work with. I was looking for a particular truck, with particular option and they were able to find one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

topherhanson34, Congratulations on your new truck!! Thank you again for choosing Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again. Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone very pleasant and professional!Made transaction..."

- KETOWILLIAMS Verified Customer

Everyone very pleasant and professional! Made transaction very smooth! We also have been very pleased with Steve Boyd in the service department. All around experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron deserves a raise. Heck, he should probably be running..."

- LDREID85 Verified Customer

Ron deserves a raise. Heck, he should probably be running the place. Best salesman I've ever worked with. He was informative without being overbearing. He had Journey qued up on the radio for us when we got in for the test drive. Go Bills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bonhus

Mar 05, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

LDREID85, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Ron is a great member of the team and we are glad he did a great job for you! Thank you again for choosing Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again. Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a low pressure experience which is always welcome..."

- DKJ2340 Verified Customer

It was a low pressure experience which is always welcome when buying a car or truck. Our sales person (Ron).was over the top helpful and we would purchase from him again if the need comes up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

DKJ2340, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again. Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,490

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,490

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,568

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,568

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,650

2021 GMC Terrain

$31,650

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,955

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,955

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,675

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,675

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,496

2018 GMC Terrain

$19,496