Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rory Jones.
Rory Jones
Rory  Jones at Ray Brandt Kia
Refer Me
4.4

Rory Jones

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Kia

1884 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Rory Jones

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change and was treated well. They..."

- SPOOKYSMOM42 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and was treated well. They went over everything that was checked. I really appreciated that it was free but I felt they took as much care as if they were making a Lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

SPOOKYSMOM42, Thank you for you review! We are pleased to see our team was able to provide you with the service we always expect. We look forward to seeing you again for future services. Don't forget to share your experience with your friends and family! #wemakeiteasy

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short wait time and everyone was courteous."

- BIGGVERN12 Verified Customer

I love to come to Ray Bryant on the Westbank of NEw Orleans because of the swift service I receive. The moment I arrived I was met by a friendly guy who got me started with my services and he offered me donuts with coffee or water and walked me to the nice clean waiting area. It only took about an hour to get my service that day. I have never had to wait more than an hour and half for anything and when I did I was give an expected or an approximation of time and was offered a ride home. Thank you , James Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

BIGGVERN12, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit. Don't forget to recommend us to your family and friends.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff is courteous and helpful. Waiting area..."

- DARRENDEMAS05 Verified Customer

The service staff is courteous and helpful. Waiting area is comfortable and clean. The work on my vehicle has been very professional. I've never had an issue that wasn't resolved. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Darrendemas05, Thank you so much for your kind words about our Team Members! We appreciate you! -Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale department sucks and I would never recommend..."

- richelle_woodfork Verified Customer

The sale department sucks and I would never recommend anyone to go and buy a car from that dealership because they are not to be trusted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Hi Richelle, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. You can reach me at (504) 363-1999. Bri, Customer Experience Coordinator

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have a good dealership the people work there is good..."

- JOHNSON.1969.SHERRY Verified Customer

You have a good dealership the people work there is good employees hard worker make you feel like at home and i want bring my kia know where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Dear JOHNSON.1969.SHERRY, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Please don’t forget to share your experience with your friends and family and send them over to us so they can have the same experience you did! #WeMakeItEasy

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory was super helpful to assisting me in finding a car"

- HGM287846 Verified Customer

Rory was great, pricing was great, a few things were made unclear and resulted in a few unnecessary trips to the dealership. Car is beautiful and I am very happy with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Jun 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Dear HGM287846, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. We apologize for the few unnecessary trips! Please don’t forget to share your experience with your friends and family and send them over to us so they can have the same experience you did! :) #WeMakeItEasy

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in on Tuesday for my check engine light on my 2018..."

- CHARLESELLIS90 Verified Customer

I went in on Tuesday for my check engine light on my 2018 Kia Optima I was attended to in a matter of minutes and was updated and checked in on regularly I really didn’t have to ask any questions or get up for any reason and my services didn’t take long at all really great service from really great people THANKS guys for your hard work and effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service team. Always available, friendly and..."

- DEBJOHNSON5912 Verified Customer

Great service team. Always available, friendly and knowledgeable. The staff keeps me informed on all things with my vehicle. I highly recommend them for all your automotive service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thanks, Deb, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! We make it easy #RayBrandt

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. I do wish that there were donuts..."

- ROBERTJGOLDSMITH Verified Customer

The service was great. I do wish that there were donuts because I like that you guys always serve donuts. I do understand that there couldn't be because of the Corona virus layoffs. Hopefully you guys are able to bring everybody back. I like talking to the sales professionals about the cars while I waited for my car to come out of service. You guys have a Kia Seltos that I would have loved to have talked to someone about but couldn't because there was no one available to help me because everyone was so busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ursula Jackson, Christine Williams, Paul Peterson , Christopher Johns Jr, Darius Prince, Don Adams, Jamaal Williams, Kernell Harrell, Patrick Johnson

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We like the relationship we have made with the employees..."

- JIMI.SCARLETT Verified Customer

We like the relationship we have made with the employees at Ray Brandt. We have bought four cars in six years from them. The service department is prompt to resolve any warranty work and my oil changes. We return to Ray Brandt because of the great staff and work ethic. Mr Rory Jones is the best and patient with us. Harold was very courteous and professional handling our financing. We will continue to return to Ray Brandt for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Mar 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Jimi! We're so happy to hear that Rory and Harold were able to assist you during your visit with us and that everyone has a great work ethic! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed and completely satisfied with the vehicle they are wanting to purchase off our lot. We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,120

2020 Kia Sorento

$29,120

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,560

2020 Kia Forte

$18,560

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,300

2020 Kia Sorento

$27,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,170

2021 Kia K5

$26,170

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,846

2020 Kia Rio

$15,846