Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rose Strelbicki.
Rose Strelbicki
Rose Strelbicki at Ken Ganley Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Rose Strelbicki

Top Nissan Sales Consultant/Lease Retention Manager

Ken Ganley Nissan

5180 Montville Dr
Medina, OH 44256

Contact Me

My goal is to provide you with a top-notch sales experience. I've been in the business over 23 years and try to treat my customers as I would want to be treated. Call the dealership number of 330-721-0502 and ask for me by name.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certification

Lease Maturity Manager

View more specialties & trainings

195 Reviews of Rose Strelbicki

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ganley Nissan dealership was very professional and..."

- MKRIVAK Verified Customer

The Ganley Nissan dealership was very professional and detail oriented in my car buying experience. Rose even stayed past close to show me all of the features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Mkrivak, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

May 11, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

MKRIVAK, Thank you for the 5 star review! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we strive for 100% customer satisfaction! We are so glad you had such a great experience at our dealership! Have a great day!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Rose is very nice and goes out of..."

- SUZY1SUNSHINE Verified Customer

Great customer service Rose is very nice and goes out of her way to help her customers she is also very knowledgeable about her cars and business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Thank you Suzy and Harry for being loyal customers and for getting your vehicles from Rose at Ken Ganley Nissan

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me right in and out the door in no time. Time is..."

- SMAZ122758 Verified Customer

Got me right in and out the door in no time. Time is very important to me. Nothing worse than sitting a dealership on your day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

SMAZ122758, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience was! We will gladly pass along this great review to Rose and the sale's team.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t say enough good things about Ken Ganley Nissan..."

- MSBUCKEYE1 Verified Customer

We can’t say enough good things about Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina. From service staff to our sales person, Rose, our experience is always great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Kristie and Bruce, thank you for your great review of your sales experience with Rose Strelbicki at Ken Ganley Nissan.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pain less experience. Everyone in the service department..."

- MJCAMMARATA Verified Customer

Pain less experience. Everyone in the service department were very courteous and helpful. I liked there honesty about not installing filters that were not needed. That honesty is what keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

MJCAMMARATA, Thank you for the great review! We will gladly pass along this great review to Rose and the service team. Have a great day!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd time working with Rose for leasing my..."

- BARB.CAT Verified Customer

This is my 2nd time working with Rose for leasing my Rogue. She is very helpful . When I got my Rogue's she explained all of the features on it. It was great knowing about the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Barb.cat, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Nissan, Inc.!

Mar 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know you had a top-notch experience here with your sales associate Rose and that she did a great job for you twice now.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the experience. Buying a car can be stressful, but..."

- BJANDKASSIE14 Verified Customer

Loved the experience. Buying a car can be stressful, but they made sure it wasn’t. We will be going back when our other car needs replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Rader , Antoine

Mar 17, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Sandra, your loyalty and your happiness are important to us. We are glad to hear you "loved your experience" with your sales associate and would gladly return.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rosie was very knowledgeable and helpful and my husband..."

- R.carey1863

Rosie was very knowledgeable and helpful and my husband and I truly appreciate all her help and time she spent with us.. Will Recommend her services to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Rader

Mar 02, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback on your sales experience with Rose.

Mar 02, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Carey Family, thank you for leasing 3 Nissans from Rose Strelbicki at Ken Ganley Nissan in Medina. We are happy to hear she took such great care of you.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman in the service department was helpful and..."

- ILONA0 Verified Customer

The gentleman in the service department was helpful and kind and answered all of my questions regarding my old leased car and my new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

ILONAO, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that you had both sales and service work with you. We will pass this great review onto Rose and the service team at Ken Ganley NIssan. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rose went above and beyond for me and my wife. She made..."

- ZACH_BLEVINS Verified Customer

Rose went above and beyond for me and my wife. She made sure we got the car and the features that were the most important to us. She also made sure to help us complete all of the paperwork before we met at the dealership to make the process in person fast and simple. I would recommend Rose to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Zach, it was our pleasure taking care of you. Thank you for your high praise of your sales professional Rose.

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $33,631
2020 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,407
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD car, priced at $35,245
2021 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD