Ross Duhon
Ross Duhon at Barker Honda
Refer Me

Ross Duhon

Sales Consultant

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
4.9
95 Reviews

My name is Ross Duhon and I was born and raised in Berwick, Louisiana. I came from the oil field, and have been in the car business for the past two years. I have five kids Hanson, Gabriel, Abigail, Nathaniel, and Leonardo. I decided to sell Hondas because they have always been known for longevity and reliability, and that's exactly what I want to give to my customers. I've always enjoyed working with people, and helping them find exactly what they are looking for. My ultimate goal is to make the whole buying experience as easy on the customer as possible.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finding people what they want, and making the entire process as easy on the customer as possible. Low pressure, no pressure environment.

4.9

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Ross Duhon

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employee Denise Dusenberry recommended Salesman Ross Duhon to me. He was very nice, helpful & knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. More

by MOENJANELLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Dusenberry

Jun 18, 2022

Barker Honda responded

MOENJANELLE thank you so much for sharing your strong recommendation for Ross and our dealership! We appreciate you following Denise's recommendation for Ross here at Barker Honda as well!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is amazing at barker! ! Ross Duhon is the man. If anyone is looking to buy or trade in they need to see Ross!! He’ll help you find that dream car for sure!!! More

by TOLIVER22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Barker Honda responded

TOLIVER22 thank you for taking time to share your great experience with Ross here at Barker Honda! We look forward to helping anyone you send our way and thanks again!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ross and Jason were awesome. They made the purchase the easiest one I’ve ever had. More

by WLCRULL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Lapeyre

May 23, 2022

Barker Honda responded

WLCRULL congrats on your new Honda with us! We are really happy to hear that Jason and Ross gave you the easiest car buying experience as well!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had everything ready for when I got there! The details on my blacked out Civic were above expectations! More

by Brettdupuis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Brettdupuis congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with our staff!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attitude of everyone we encountered. None of that above market gouging that we experienced at other Honda dealerships. More

by Cdeanla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Cdeanla congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us here at Barker Honda!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best over all experience Great Staff They have went beyond to make a deal happen for my daughter. I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat. More

by JERIANN.DUPUIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Lapeyre, Chance Gros

May 06, 2022

Barker Honda responded

JERIANN.DUPUIS congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MY WIFE AND I WERE EXTREMELY IMPRESSEDD AND GRATEFUL FOR THE ATTENTION AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE RENDERED BY ROSS AND LISA. EVEN THOUGH WE HAD TO DRIVE AN HOUR FROM METAIRIE, LA, WE WILL DO IT AGAIN WHEN WE More

by DMCMA27612
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Barker Honda responded

DMCMA27612 thank you for sharing your great experience with Ross and Lisa here at Barker Honda! We look forward to helping you again in the future!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people with very clean facility and a quick pleasant process of purchasing our SUV More

by CHAD.DARBY
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Barker Honda responded

CHAD.DARBY congrats on your new Honda SUV with us! We are really happy to hear you enjoyed the service and staff!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time purchasing from Barker Honda and the service is always great! More

by adrienlg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Lapeyre

Feb 04, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Adrienlg thank you so much for being a loyal Barker Honda customer! Enjoy your second Honda with us!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly service! Everyone was very helpful! They offered me snacks and a drink while I was waiting. More

by jenalynntaylor1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fanguy

Feb 02, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Jenalynntaylor1998 congrats on your new Honda with us! We are so happy that everyone was helpful and offered refreshments while waiting!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Midnight Amethyst Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,400
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,608
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $38,000
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,000
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive