Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ross St. Laurent.
Ross St. Laurent
Ross	 St. Laurent at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Ross St. Laurent

Parts Assistant

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for over 15 years and have been with this dealership for 4 years. I am a VW certified parts specialist and can help you with all your Volkswagen and Audi parts and accessory needs.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Ross St. Laurent

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team has been outstanding. When I have a question..."

- Lazaro.carreiro Verified Customer

This team has been outstanding. When I have a question regarding my vehicle they are right there, fast and friendly and promptly. Great job Mattie imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !Highly professional, flexible and friendly to..."

- ADEREVIANKO Verified Customer

Excellent ! Highly professional, flexible and friendly to meet customer’s needs and preferences. Sales and financial staff is flexible and patient. There was no pushiness unlike other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Bertoldo, Jonathan Tartaglione , Ryan Dalomba - five stars !!!!!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- lefrancoiserin16 Verified Customer

Excellent work, on time, and answered all my questions . Always a great experience at this dealership. Would recommend to family and friends to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Chris Reis

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- rekless_s10 Verified Customer

TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS IN ONE VISIT. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS RESPECTFUL AND THE PARTS GENTLEMEN WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. WAS GREAT TO KNOW TH EVEHICLE WAS STILL COVERED UNDER CPO WARRANTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires"

- VFUZZYW Verified Customer

I went in to have new tires installed on my 2016 Audi A3 s line prestige, tires were properly mounted and balanced, no shakes shimmy’s or anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- rekless_s10

Check engine light came on in my tiguan, they diagnosed the vehicle ordered the parts needed right away and repaired the car quicker than expected. Car even got washed and vacuumed and was returned to me with care. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff and good hassle free pricing"

- Terri Giammalvo

Worked with Mattie Imports in the past via parts and service departments. New car purchase was enjoyable and hassle free. Excellent experience with helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Gil, Rick Sullivan, Tom Wallentin, Bob Moniz

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Reis and the guys in parts are always there to help!"

- jcauto95

I have been doing business with them for over 5 years- Chris and the guys in parts are awesome- Always there to accommodate with parts on a great cost and timely manor. They have gone above and beyond getting my parts to me, even one the guy was on his way home they delivered it to me!! 5 star dealership- great staff and relationship developed over the years! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Moniz, Chris Reis

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert service "

- Paul364

The guys in the parts department , Chris,Ross,bob, and Rick are the best counter guys in any dealership that I do business with I’ve been doing business for over ten years with them and have no plans to change. Thanks guys Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Moniz, Chris Reis

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best parts manager"

- Liseta Vieira

I had the best experience with Bobby...he was pleasant, so helpful in trying to find me the part that I needed. He didn't rush me what so ever and it wasn't even an expensive part that I needed but he still gave me the attention and helpfulness that I needed. If I ever need anything again I will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Moniz, Chris Reis

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,987

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,974

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$23,288

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,439

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,954

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,954