Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy DiPietro.
Roy DiPietro
Roy DiPietro at Lester Glenn Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Roy DiPietro

Sales Manager

Lester Glenn Buick GMC

230 Route 37 E
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Roy DiPietro

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregg & Roy were awesome! They helped get us out of our..."

- Davis

Gregg & Roy were awesome! They helped get us out of our current SUV and into one we actually wanted! Smooth & super easy process! Fastest we have ever been in and out of a dealership! Will definitely be going back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Harris

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy..."

- Devash219

Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy and Brandon made super it easy and treated me very well! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got to admit, this was one of the most pleasant..."

- Rizzov0513

I got to admit, this was one of the most pleasant experiences buying a car. Gregg listened to all of my concerns and got the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Harris

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited driving my brand new Terrain!! I think..."

- Marina Marina

I am so excited driving my brand new Terrain!! I think this may have been the easiest decision on a new SUV for my family. Thank you so much everyone I met at LG Buick GMC for giving me the "Experience". Craig DiBella, Roy DiPietro, Jerry Taylor, Brandon Filep and Gregg Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy DiPietro Rocks!!!"

- sanbear102

What an absolute pleasure working with Roy & his team!!! He appreciated the fact that I used to be in the business & treated me with the utmost respect & kindness. Shared alot of laughs along the way as well!!! Got the exact vehicle & price I was hoping for. Great team, great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice guy. Was a pleasure to deal with when buying a..."

- Prettybella1228

Very nice guy. Was a pleasure to deal with when buying a car. Just all around great guy and very accommodating. Will be back in near future. Thank you Roy for a great experience. Help me get my friend into a reliable car and in budget. Sherri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Taylor , Gregg Harris

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Lester Glenn Buick GMC!!!"

- therdavy17

I am so glad I met Gregg H. He was so kind to us and took his time explaining everything about the car and the deal. I will come back to see Gregg for sure. His Mangers Craig and Roy were very nice as well and very accomodating, they helped me get a great deal. They even came to pick us up because we did not have a way to get there otherwise. By the way Brandon the delivery specialist was very thorough and patient teaching me all the equipment my Sonata. Thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig DiBella , Gregg Harris

Nov 15, 2019

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that Gregg was so helpful and accommodating and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Lester Glenn and the Experience"

- Connorcuddles46

I met a wonderful young man by the name of Gregg Harris. He was so easy to work with and very funny. He made my purchase of my brand new Buick Encore so easy. I met his managers Craig, Roy and Jerry who all were so pleasant and helpful. There was another young man I need to mention and that is Brandon Felip. Brandon was so patient in showing me everything I needed to know about my new Encore. Thank you LG Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,195

2021 Buick Enclave

$41,195

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,735

2021 GMC Acadia

$40,735

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,490

2020 GMC Acadia

$35,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,360

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,360

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,640

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,640

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,105

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,105