Roy Neal
Roy 	 Neal at Curry Honda
Refer Me

Roy Neal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Curry Honda

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Chamblee, GA 30341

Contact Me
4.9
135 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Roy Neal

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a car from Curry Honda but I had taken my previous vehicle here for service. The sales experience with Roy Neal was much better than I anticipated. I felt Roy was straight More

by Nora
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd purchase from Curry Honda in the past 5 years. Roy Neal is the best salesman. I always feel comfortable going to him with my needs. He listens and is very patient. Roy helped me to find the More

by Reneemildred
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for coming back to visit Roy and our Curry Honda team for another first-class experience. Your continued trust in our team means a lot to us and we hope to see you again.

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a specific car, HONDA CIVIC, as it is a brand that we trust, we went to Curry honda, where we were very well attended by Mr. Roy Neal, who gave us attention and helped with whatever was nec More

by Cibele Campos
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Neal

Jan 04, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Cibele, we are thrilled to hear Roy and our Curry Honda team were able to provide you with such a great buying experience. Congrats on your awesome new Honda Civic! We hope to see you again!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was very responsive and helped me lease my first car! I will definitely be coming back to him or at least this dealership when I get my next! The whole staff honestly was pleasant, I liked the atm More

by dlocks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, congrats on leasing your first car! We are thrilled to hear Roy and our Curry Honda team provided you with such an excellent experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spoke to Roy Neal about a truck was interested in. Low balled the trade in value of my car and once I responded with research of comparable vehicles to what I had and what they were being sold for, I More

by Ram
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 15, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, We're very sorry to hear your experience with us was less than satisfactory. We always strive for perfect customer satisfaction and transparency with everyone, even if they choose not to do business with us. We will look into why our Sales Representative failed to follow-up and make sure all of our standard processes are being followed. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Best Regards, Curry Honda

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I bought a new super duty from curry Honda. My salesman’s name was Roy Neal. I’ve bought many vehicles in my life and always dread the process of it. Today was a different story. Mr.Roy is a tr More

by Dccapatriot
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Peeples

Nov 15, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, congrats on your new super duty! We are thrilled to hear Roy and our Curry Honda team provided you with an exceptional five-star experience. Our team looks forward to seeing you again down the road.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy Neal of Curry Honda was pleasant to work with. His years of experience was evident as a sales person and his knowledge of the CRV fantastic. We were able to agree on a price and he "took the pun More

by patmariedoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello Pat, It is pleasure to note that the purchase of your Honda CRV was a 5-star success due to the expertise of our wonderful associate Roy!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Neal, our salesman, was nice. He was chatty and answered all of our questions. We started off via phone and email. He was very quick to respond and pretty professional throughout the whole appointm More

by Sidionia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit our Curry Honda team. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again to earn your fifth star!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints. Very accommodating friendly. Good service. Roy Neal is an excellent car salesman and did everything we asked him. Would buy from them again anytime. More

by chamberseugene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Keller

Sep 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team. Your awesome 5-star review is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again down the road!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second purchase here. Good atmosphere. Service oriented staff. Good location. That’s it for now. More

by Two times
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team. Your awesome 5-star review is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,598
2020 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,095
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,050
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $24,989
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,988
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,525
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive