Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Royce Yoder.
Royce Yoder
Royce Yoder at Sarchione Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Royce Yoder

Sales

Sarchione Ford

1668 State Route 44
Randolph, OH 44265

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for well over 34 years. I enjoy working with people to find the right vehicle to fit their needs and budget and try to make the buying experience enjoyable (doesn't have to be a stressful experience). I am a family man that enjoys his free time with family, especially the grandkids .

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Trucks, Suv's and Cars

Commercial

185 Reviews of Royce Yoder

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was easily my most pleasurable vehicle buying..."

- GLeh.home

This was easily my most pleasurable vehicle buying experience. Royce was great as was the the finance guy. I Was able to negotiate sight unseen as I drove an hour and 45 minutes to get there. in and out of the dealership in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Plants

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce Yoder and the team at Sarchione were great. Drove..."

- WC

Royce Yoder and the team at Sarchione were great. Drove 2.5 hours and glad I did. Was in and out in 1 hour. Great deal and fast service. Just what the Internet shopper is looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again great experience with Royce Yoder and all the..."

- vetteracer901

Again great experience with Royce Yoder and all the people we dealt with at the dealership wish I would have known about this Dealership years ago it’s been the best experience I have had with a salesman and the support team I have been buying New cars since 1985 in New York and Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce was very knowledgeable right from the start. What..."

- Washington MM

Royce was very knowledgeable right from the start. What he said on the phone was what I got when I visited. Very satisfied thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly atmosphere and clean! No high pressured..."

- Yodernana45

A very friendly atmosphere and clean! No high pressured sales which makes car shopping a lot more enjoyable. Appreciated Royce’s willingness to find the vehicle we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce Yoder was very easy to work with Hassel free..."

- joe

Royce Yoder was very easy to work with Hassel free buying. Very knowledgeable on the product and quick to respond with numbers and paperwork. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing man to work with! I would not buy from anyone..."

- Ricci118

Amazing man to work with! I would not buy from anyone else!! Thank you again for everything. Royce goes above and beyond and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce was amazing!! We bought a truck and things happened..."

- Rachelpastry87

Royce was amazing!! We bought a truck and things happened and I needed to downsize immediately and he was right there the whole way and made my experience seem less. Thank you all so much for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove all the way up from Tennessee to purchase a 2019..."

- CaraHill

We drove all the way up from Tennessee to purchase a 2019 Dodge Charger Hellcat. Royce and everyone at the dealership were so helpful and welcoming. This was the absolute best car buying experience we have ever had! We can’t thank them enough for taking such great care of us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Royce on my new 2020 Ford F-150 and it was..."

- Blair1211

Dealt with Royce on my new 2020 Ford F-150 and it was hands down the best car buying experience that I have had. Super easy to deal with. It was a no hassle experience in and out in 45 minutes. Definitely will be going back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,262

2020 Ford Escape

$35,262

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,480

2020 Ford EcoSport

$18,480

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,362

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,362

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,116

2020 Ford Escape

$26,116

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,977

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,977

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,050

2020 Ford F-150

$40,050