Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ruben Contreras.
Ruben Contreras
Ruben Contreras at Rick Case Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Ruben Contreras

Product Specialist

Rick Case Acura

875 N State Rd 7
Fort Lauderdale (Plantation), FL 33317

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

64 Reviews of Ruben Contreras

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben was the best. This is the second car he has helped..."

- erick2011

Ruben was the best. This is the second car he has helped me get into. Great customer service. They threw in free window tints too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in everyone was very friendly..."

- soleskyj

From the time I walked in everyone was very friendly never felt uncomfortable took a test drive like the way they explained all features about the car I have been a Honda man for 30 years and love Honda but they stopped making the v-6 so I made the change to Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Son los mejores y es limpio y amables todos te hacen..."

- Yola7500

Son los mejores y es limpio y amables todos te hacen sentir muy bien y sobre todo te ayudan para que salgas feliz y regreses 🥰🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never again. Thought I was shopping in a great..."

- rdowner1

Never again. Thought I was shopping in a great environment however I left feeling swindled and haggled, not by sales, they were great. Car leaks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 05, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

We are sorry to hear about the recent experience you had with our dealership. If you could please consider contacting our General Manager Tom Krizanic at tomkrizanic@rickcase.com or 954-377-7607, to further discuss this matter. Thank you!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fantastic deal from a solid dealership. Look no..."

- Joelastp

Another fantastic deal from a solid dealership. Look no further, The folks here at Rick Case Acura get it! we can’t wait to bring my wifes Cadillac in for another Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

We appreciate your rating and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make my life easier! Great deal Thank you Ruben..."

- Walter.tercero93

Make my life easier! Great deal Thank you Ruben excellent person. We are so happy. I highly recommend this dealership, the best car dealer in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience leasing a new MDX was fairly quick and..."

- 4nolefans

Our experience leasing a new MDX was fairly quick and easy. Noa was helpful and manager Matt King got us the deal we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your rating!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, I was in and out in less than 1h. Car was..."

- omarhajira

Great service, I was in and out in less than 1h. Car was serviced and cleaned. My service advisor was so helpful, I really appreciate everyone in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben is really the reason I purchased this vehicle from..."

- Stephen

Ruben is really the reason I purchased this vehicle from Rick Case. He was extremely attentive & took his time explaining all its features. Other dealers did not give me the same time & helpful information to make this important decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Chtaili, Dean Dumetz

Feb 09, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your rating! We are so glad that Ruben provided you with a great experience and hope to serve you again in the future.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The wait time was about an hour, just as..."

- madogo62

Great service. The wait time was about an hour, just as they said it would. The service associate was very polite. They have a good waiting area, with snacks, coffee and drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your great review and 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura NSX car, priced at $149,999

2017 Acura NSX

$149,999

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,525

2021 Acura TLX

$40,525