Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Rodriguez.
Rudy Rodriguez
Rudy Rodriguez, BDC Manager, LaGrange Country Dodge
5.0

Rudy Rodriguez

BDC Manager

LaGrange Country Dodge

2050 N Detroit St
LaGrange, IN 46761

Contact Me

Hi there my name is Rudy and I hope that I get the chance to work with you! Just a little bit about me -My wife and I have 3 beautiful children and we live out in the Angola area. In my spare time I coach Fremont Youth Football and spend time with my family. I hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Rudy Rodriguez

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- michellelyn_ff Verified Customer

DeWayne and Rudy were very helpful and efficient! The process was very smooth and we were able to leave with our vehicle the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeWayne Eck

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- KelliWeimer

Rudy and Troy were amazing to work with. They were not pushy at all and very open and up front with us. We knew exactly what we were looking for in a van, what features we wanted it to have, and the price we were willing to pay. We often joked that we were looking for a unicorn. They worked very hard for us and we are very excited to say they found us our unicorn!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeWayne Eck, Troy McCready

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked out in the end"

- stonibride Verified Customer

Did their best to get me what I wanted. Worked with us and our credit to get the best vehicle available we could afford .thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready , Jeremy

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star dealer"

- Hinen, Tina

I have shopped at other dealerships and always return to Lagrange country dodge for the customer service and friendly atmosphere. There sales and service teams gets 5 stars from me!! This is the 5th vehicle in the past 3 years I have bought from them. I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram for Ram"

- peabodyprice Verified Customer

Friendly salesperson met me at door. Total experience including trade evaluation and finance process went smooth and fast. I had no appointment but had no problem getting a test drive right away. Small place but good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service "

- austinr Verified Customer

I just recently purchased my second new Ram 1500 limited from this dealership and was again very satisfied on how I was taken care of. The staff is always welcoming, professional, and accommodating. I will only purchase my vehicles from this dealership. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeWayne Eck, Troy McCready , Jeremy

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost left"

- Nightlight Verified Customer

Arrived at the dealership about 2:15 PM on a Saturday afternoon 12/23/2018. The place was slammed with potential buyers and all agents were occupied. We waited for 45 minutes and decided to leave as no one seemed to be interested in helping us. A gentleman named Rudy, caught us in the parking lot and asked if anyone had helped us. We said no and we were leaving, he asked if we would give him one chance to make it right. The rest is history as we were able to make a very good deal on a Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- madam2121 Verified Customer

They were the only place that would get me a price around what I can afford and a good deal on a car. thanks you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready , Claressa Sheely

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience "

- ScottyP10 Verified Customer

By far the Best dealership experience I have ever had. They let me make my choice and then we worked out a deal. Not pushing car salesmen at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeWayne Eck, Troy McCready

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

N/A