Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Rodriguez.
Rudy Rodriguez
Rudy Rodriguez at LaGrange Country Dodge
4.6

Rudy Rodriguez

BDC Manager

LaGrange Country Dodge

2050 N Detroit St
LaGrange, IN 46761

Contact Me

Hi there my name is Rudy and I hope that I get the chance to work with you! Just a little bit about me -My wife and I have 3 beautiful children and we live out in the Angola area. In my spare time I coach Fremont Youth Football and spend time with my family. I hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Rudy Rodriguez

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Chrysler 200s, brought it in to have it looked at..."

- christinadibiosso

2015 Chrysler 200s, brought it in to have it looked at because of a vibration.when I came back the car look like it hadn't been moved, I was told it was bad rotors ,which I knew it wasn't ,and just found out it was a bad control arm bushing so if you want your car worked on take it someplace else . Nothing but bad experiences here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is an absolute joke and will rob you of..."

- IWouldLikeMyMoneyNow

This dealership is an absolute joke and will rob you of your hard earned money and then give you the run around for months!!! I’m still waiting to get money that was owed to me from August!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy the Joke Finance Manager

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So very helpful to an old lady trying to navigate through..."

- Low tech old lady

So very helpful to an old lady trying to navigate through all these high tech features of a newer vehicle. You should have no hesitation dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeWayne Eck , Brook and Paul in the Service dept, and others whose names I do not know.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t want to answer my questions"

- Bud

Sent them a message about the $50 gift card for a test drive and a $100 referral I was eligible for and they will not respond to me. I even went into the office and they said they would look into both issues and that’s been over three months ago and guess what no answer. I would suggest going to another dealer who will take the time to serve and treat customers properly. Rudy was the sales person we worked with and he was great to work with but I think this issue is higher than him. Sincerely Ryan Cummins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and people!"

- Angie

Lagrange country dodge is great. Very helpful with everything! Drove away with my new car and a smile. Would definitely return for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeWayne Eck

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Local Chevy Dealer couldn’t come through."

- GSP Verified Customer

I gave my local Chevy dealership a month to locate me a dually and had no luck. I gave Lagrange Country Dodge a call and they found me the exact truck with all the options I wanted in 48 hours! 2019 Chevy Silverado 3500 High Country. It’s an absolutely beautiful truck. Thank you LaGrange Country Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready , Jeremy Hamblin

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in a gem. Bought a lemon"

- Lhenderson

Still paying for my used Jeep to run without an engine light on a year later, Over $2000 spent on engine repairs. Hope you made a bunch of cash off my fully loaded Camaro you sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owner of a N.T.M. Wrangler"

- krcardona Verified Customer

Good dealership with friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. They took good care of my family and I. The staff here really worked hard to earn my business and made a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Duke

It was a very good experience buying a vehicle at lagrange county dodge always someone talking to you and taking care of what you want even gave me a ride back to the dealership to get my vehicle good place to buy they closed at 7 but stayed till the deal was complete thanks again everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready, Steve Eck

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we could’ve ever imagined! "

- Brooke Kline

My husband and I couldn’t have had a better experience at any other dealership. Never once were the guys pushy. They explained everything down to the fine details and took their time with us. We felt comfortable and will always recommend others to them and will be customers for years to come. Special thanks to Rudy & Lyle for spending their afternoon with us and being so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Jenkins

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Compass car

2019 Jeep Compass

Call for Price

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

New 2019 Ram 2500 car

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car

2019 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price