Russ Thomas
Russ Thomas at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Russ Thomas

Sales/Finance

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
5.0
210 Reviews

I am a lifelong Obion County resident with over 40 years experience in the car business. My wife Frankie and I have 3 children and 8 grandchildren. I enjoy going to NASCAR races, watching college football and Cardinals baseball. I’m a private pilot and enjoy taking my grandkids flying.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales/ Prime & Sub Prime Finance

5.0

210 Reviews

Write a Review

210 Reviews of Russ Thomas

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and Russ went above and beyond for us! Thank you so much! You guys are great! More

by candiceandscott08
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Breeden

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mark Breeden was my sales associate and did everything he could to get me in a new car.....MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! VERY helpful. Thank you. More

by jonimac927
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very helpful and did what it took we also didn’t feel Pressured so that was a big deal to me More

by rhamytreena
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson, Mike Akers

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very nice and very helpful very sweet the help me out thanks so much for helping me!!!! More

by Melinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have traded with Jerry Ward for many years. I recently moved back to the area and felt I needed a different vehicle. I saw this Equinox on line and it fit the bill. I reached out to Norman Lee More

by susan.m.tucker49
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norman and Russ were great and very helpful, they made buying a car very easy and painless. More

by 47allenpoe47
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Lee

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was awesome to work with. He was polite and informative. The friendliest auto sales person I have ever met. He made the process easy and fun. Russ was great to work with to More

by haltonclare
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is the best he made sure we got a dependable nice vehicle and he worked everything out to help us. Never knew the car lot was there but thank God I found them. Anyone needs good service great vehicle More

by Dongreen1948
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson

Apr 21, 2022

Dongreen1948 responded

Thanks again

Apr 21, 2022

Jerry Ward Autoplex responded

We are proud to have you as our new customers. Thanks so much!!! - Jerry Ward Autoplex

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They seem to know what there doing. Honest, and friendly. Will help you find the car you want! More

by rbrewer01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for all the help! ! Russ is the best at getting the deal done. Mark and Matt appreciate all you do!! This makes our 3rd vehicle in the family...We always recommend Jerr More

by wallenjennifer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,913
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,968
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,784
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,891
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive