Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ruzhdi Asani.
Ruzhdi Asani
Ruzhdi Asani at Wilde Land Rover Sarasota
5.0

Ruzhdi Asani

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

137 Reviews of Ruzhdi Asani

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a Land Rover LR4 and came across..."

- SarahS

I have been looking for a Land Rover LR4 and came across this one in Florida. Ruzhdi was amazing to work with! Since this was a cross country sale, he went above and beyond by sending me pictures and a very detailed video. He stayed in constant communication until my vehicle was delivered. I would definitely buy from him again (even from Colorado)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruzhdi was very knowledgeable and wasn't aggressive with..."

- Rayeisenman

Ruzhdi was very knowledgeable and wasn't aggressive with the sale. 10/10 would buy from him again. The new building was clean and there was a wide selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable and..."

- Esklavenitis

He was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable and patient. We have bought 2 cars from him and will do so again! Thank you so much Effy Sartes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove by 3 Jaguar dealers to buy this car with Ruzhdi..."

- Pete

I drove by 3 Jaguar dealers to buy this car with Ruzhdi at Wilde..they have the best selection, great prices and amazing service. This is my second Jaguar purchase this year...Thank you Ruzhdi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was skeptical about driving 120 miles for my new car,..."

- Duke R. W. D.

I was skeptical about driving 120 miles for my new car, not knowing this dealership from past experience, although when I arrived I was offered drink and Ruzhdi provided excellent explanations on the car I eventually bought. I prequalified with the FI guru before I arrived so my delivery was swift and complete. Ruzhdi helped program the new vehicles app to my phone and I was then on my way home. Thanks again, my wife loves her Mother’s Day gift!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jones

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An absolute pleasure working with Ruzhdi to find the..."

- Audiq7

An absolute pleasure working with Ruzhdi to find the right car for my needs. Everything from the trade in to the multiple test drives or various options to the finalizing of the financing. Ruzhdi is passionate about cars and even more passionate about helping you find the best car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jones

May 07, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that you had a great experience with Ruzhdi! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Ruzhdi again on my 2nd Range Rover,..."

- tpratt

Great working with Ruzhdi again on my 2nd Range Rover, first the velar and now the sport. The process was so easy and smooth. No pressure at all, I got to take my time and find exactly what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Surdo

Apr 30, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your continued support of Wilde is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that Ruzhdi could help. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!! Ruzhdi was amazing as..."

- PERRYP

Best car buying experience ever!!! Ruzhdi was amazing as was the entire staff!!! Huge selection and made choosing tough but we got a great suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time working with Ruzhdi and our team. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience from A-Z. Ruzhdi even took..."

- KingotmsAltima

Excellent buying experience from A-Z. Ruzhdi even took time on his day off to bring the car to us for a test drive. A+++ Dave Jones was a pleasure in finance as well, very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jones

Apr 16, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Ruzhdi and Dave! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What contributes to an excellent experience at Wilde Land..."

- Jane

What contributes to an excellent experience at Wilde Land Rover Sarasota? The 4 R’s: Relationship trust, Responsible attitude, Responsiveness to needs and Ruzhdi Asani!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Gilley, Marco Surdo, Jason Lewis , Luis

Apr 02, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy to hear that Ruzhdi and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results