Ryan Butler
Ryan Butler at Don Davis Ford
Refer Me

Ryan Butler

Finance Manager

Don Davis Ford

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me
4.8
263 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.8

263 Reviews

Write a Review

263 Reviews of Ryan Butler

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Don Davis before when I purchased a 2018 EcoSport and I have been satisfied with the service of this dealership for the past 3 years and I am glad to be able to continue with them for t More

by soniatxkaraoke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Cules Rose

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Davis Ford and my sales representative Cules were great to work with. Don Davis Ford is definitely a 5 star car buying experience. More

by Megami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cules Rose

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter, the salesman was great. Not happy at all with the finance department. Felt they acted shady. Obtained financing myself. More

by bevo_350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with my experience at this dealership. The entire staff were professional and friendly. Cue helped me get the vehicle I wanted and I didn’t have to spend all day at the dealers More

by Carl Shaffstall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Cules Rose

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have asked for better help and service from all the staff from the sales people to the parts /service department in getting me the truck I wanted. More

by jackdennishaynes11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin` Pryor , Nadine Brown

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman named Walter was very friendly and professional and did an excellent job and would recommend him for any future purchase More

by JDREW73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Walter Ayers

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great to work with. In and out super fast. Would buy again at Don Davis Ford More

by brian@bhcos.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Kevin` Pryor

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always have a great experience at Don Davis Ford. They make the buying experience easy More

by lacey_pevey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service! Larry Hinton was an excellent sales man. Clark thanks for all your help. More

by SCIULLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton, Chad Walker

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superior service and sales staff. Very pleased with our delivery. Staff is top notch professional More

by raddebill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,365
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Ford F-150
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,645
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,305
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,000
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive