Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Dalomba.
Ryan Dalomba
Ryan Dalomba at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Dalomba

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I love what I do. Let me be part of your car buying decision. I have been selling cars since I was 17 years old. My love for cars and trucks has been the same since. By reaching out to me I can make your car buying experience fun and easy. It’s not what you would expect. You will get a friend before a salesman and you will never have to worry about someone taking advantage of you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

Customer Service Award

97 Reviews of Ryan Dalomba

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ryan has been my best car buying experience..."

- Sleigh531

Working with Ryan has been my best car buying experience to date. He listened to my needs and budget and put me in the perfect vehicle! I look forward to working with him again in the future. Financing was also simple and easy with Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience! Mattie VW is the best..."

- aldobarros

We had the best experience! Mattie VW is the best dealership! From the first minute I entered the dealership, Ryan Dalomba treated me as a friend! I have been shopping around for a car and was just looking around. I was not going to buy the car right away but Ryan found me the right car and he was so successful to get me the deal I wanted that I had to buy the car I was looking for if you want to have a great experience while trying to get a nice car these people have it all. Don't go around to cheap used car dealers "this is the place you need to go."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Dalomba was super nice and very helpful! It was my..."

- Kathryn Isaksen

Ryan Dalomba was super nice and very helpful! It was my first car, but I couldn’t imagine the car buying experience to be smoother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Vieira

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I start?! Ryan was SO amazing from start to..."

- Mckenzie

Where do I start?! Ryan was SO amazing from start to finish. He made the back and forth process & paperwork super smooth and easy. At any time, he was only a call or text away (he’s super communicative!) He hooked me up with the coolest VW. I loveee it — and got a ton of compliments from other customers before even leaving the lot! I would not be leaving this review if I didn’t mean it. I hate car shopping but I’d do this again! Thank you for everything Ryan! You’re the best! Go see him and let him hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattie Imports is an excellent dealership. I would..."

- Akber Khan

Mattie Imports is an excellent dealership. I would recommend to friends and family. I live 90 minutes away and was able to negotiate a fair deal over the phone. Ryan Dalomba is an outstanding salesman. Ryan was transparent and lived up to the family business service he guaranteed me. The car was washed on delivery day and beautifully presented with a bow. I am In love with my Audi A5 Prestige coupe. Best purchase ever! #AudiLife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Mattie for over 20 years. Their..."

- Breretons

I have dealt with Mattie for over 20 years. Their professional approach has always been a reason to come back. The product never disappoints. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattie made this process quick, easy and painless. Super..."

- Bradford Horsfield

Mattie made this process quick, easy and painless. Super friendly staff who treated me fair and honest. They have tons of great inventory and would tell my fellow Rhode Islanders that Mattie is well worth the short drive over the boarder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Alyssa Vieira

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy purchasing experience! Ability to take a long..."

- Wveeder74

Very easy purchasing experience! Ability to take a long and functional test drive without pressure!! Knowledgeable and professional staff! Looking forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the..."

- Djperruc

It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the time to check the vehicle and had service replace everythingit needed. . I will definitely be going back there for service and when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just bought my new VW Atlas and it is beautiful but even..."

- lkperez02

just bought my new VW Atlas and it is beautiful but even better than that, were the people I dealt with at this dealership. My salesman, Ryan was truly outstanding in every way; never pushy, always listening to what I really wanted and understood my budget and how important it was for me to stay on budget. He took his time, yet gave me space, unlike other places I went to before coming here. Ryan followed up on every question I had with urgency like I was his only priority yet I know he has other customers, too. I can imagine when you are as good as he is, you are in demand! I honestly hate going to dealerships and dealing with all the sales BS and then the finance BS and I never once had one moment of that with this team at Mattie Imports. Alyssa was also a pleasure to deal with and there was never any sense of pressure by anyone there, yet you felt important and well cared for. Ryan and his manager John took amazing care of me and I am beyond thrilled with my service AND my new SUV!!! I highly recommend buying here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,788

2018 BMW 530e

$28,788

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,538

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$22,538

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,939

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,939

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870