Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Delaurie .
Ryan Delaurie
Ryan Delaurie  at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
5.0

Ryan Delaurie

Product Specialist

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ryan Delaurie

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work assisting in the purchase of a new vehicle..."

- Sestrada122

Great work assisting in the purchase of a new vehicle while managing to work out a price that was manageable for me to afford while making the sale profitable. Thanks again for your business and brand new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Sestrada122 for taking the time to share your recent experience here! We are so happy you are so pleased with your purchase and look forward to assisting again down the road with all of your vehicle needs! Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- J12095

I felt valued and comfortable the minute I pulled into the dealership. Ryan P. warmly greeted me and was a joy to work with. I never felt any pressure from anyone...Ryan and the staff always had time and patience with me. It is as important to me to “buy” a dealership as it is a vehicle....and that is what I did....thanks guys 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much J12095 for sharing your recent experience here! We are so happy you selected us to be able to be the ones to assist! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprised"

- CMALLORY6 Verified Customer

Surprisingly pleasent, We had issue with other dealerships and was expecting the same here, But Ryan made it comfortable and easy to work with. Will be back when my wife's lease is up. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Steiner, Jim Cobb

Jun 25, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much CMALLORY6 for the HUGE review! We are so happy we were able to assist and with such high customer satisfaction! We would be honored to assist again with you guys once the time comes. Thank you again for the review and welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- AREPPEN Verified Customer

It's the best experience I've had buying a car. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. I will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you AREPPEN for sharing your experience here! We look forward to being able to assist however maybe needed down the road! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job "

- MLEONARDI811 Verified Customer

Staff were amazing. Very knowledgeable about the inventory. Very patient as I was extremely picky while looking. My boyfriend and I are very pleased with everything including all staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Isaiah Rowback

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome every time we come in there!"

- KOLOWSKI4 Verified Customer

Always a pleasant experience going in there! They all greet you with a smile and happy attitudes.always a pleasure to work with! Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayel Algabyali, Jim Cobb, TJ Dusenbury, Michael Smith, Isaiah Rowback

Mar 12, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much KOLOWSKI4 for the kind words! We are so happy to be able to assist multiple times now! We look forward to be able to assist however needed down the road. Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy "

- Dogman

Ryan worked magic so we purchased the car . Trust me im not the easiest guy to make happy but he pulled threw.told him I would be back in a week to get another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you Dogman so much for taking the time to share your experience here with us! We are so happy that Ryan was able to assist and that it met your standards! We are very excited to hear about a return so soon also! We wanted to thank you so much allowing us to earn your business! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person do business with!"

- Knicklas420

Totally recommend him to any young buyers. Way easy to work with someone around your own age! Had a bad experience with Steet Toyota, was greeded with arms at Fuccillos I’m Amsterdam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you Knicklas420 for the awesome review! We are so happy we were able to assist with 100% customer satisfaction! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family! We will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Big Kahuna

Mike Smith did a fantastic job locating the specific Dodge Charger we were looking for and had it delivered and set up for us to take possession in less than 24 hours. Ryan Delaurie was also very accommodating and knowledgeable in getting the paperwork completed expeditiously and getting the car sync'd and set up. We live in a time where many younger employees just phone it in, however, I found both of these young men to be hard working, knowledgeable and genuinely cared about what that were doing. They should both be commended for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Feb 13, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Big Kahuna for the HUGE review! Your feedback is highly appreciated! Mike and Ryan are go getters for sure! We are so happy we were able to assist and look forward to being able to assist down the road however needed! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" excellent"

- GOLDENYEARSHAH Verified Customer

very good randy was nice he went out of his way to please us he made sure i understood all the features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you, GOLDENYEARSHAH for sharing your most recent experience here with us! We are so happy we were able to assist you during the vehicle buying process! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,618

2019 Ram 1500

$38,618

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,201

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,201

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,672

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$32,672

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,499

2020 Ram 1500

$37,499

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,499

2020 Ram 1500

$38,499

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,472

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$32,472

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,869

2020 Ram 1500

$42,869

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,499

2020 Ram 1500

$35,499