Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Goodall.
Ryan Goodall
Ryan Goodall at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Goodall

Sales Associate

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

19 Reviews of Ryan Goodall

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very kind. Ryan was great. He got me..."

- pandj5000@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Everyone there was very kind. Ryan was great. He got me the best deal I could ever have gotten anywhere else. They were all very knowledgeable about the vehicles I asked about. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Joel Wagner

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway treats me awesome at all the departments. I deal..."

- Chris Rufenacht Verified Customer

Parkway treats me awesome at all the departments. I deal with parts daily, and they are exceptional!!! Sales are easy to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Ron Farver, Phil Miller, Matt Price, Q Q, Rick Crone , Tony, Troy and Mike in parts

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was a great salesman. He was caring and helpful. He..."

- broth17 Verified Customer

Ryan was a great salesman. He was caring and helpful. He helped me get the best deal and helped me through the process of buying my first car. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thankful for Ryan he made my purchase so easy!! He..."

- adreher86 Verified Customer

I am thankful for Ryan he made my purchase so easy!! He was helpful with any questions! He was very friendly!! That makes a big difference when your conversation can be easy!! Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was so very helpful and polite. I Will definitely..."

- Michelle

Staff was so very helpful and polite. I Will definitely choose them again for future purchases. Ryan Goodall went above and beyond to help me. I love my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Mark Carroll

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying a new car as easy as eating a Snicker's bar...."

- liesermom3 Verified Customer

Made buying a new car as easy as eating a Snicker's bar. Well done. I will definitely shop here the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darby bolts is an awesome sales person and manager and..."

- Wh165308 Verified Customer

Darby bolts is an awesome sales person and manager and helped me with every step of the buying process. I can’t say enough great words about what I experienced at Parkway ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable at Parkway...."

- conniezungolo Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable at Parkway. Our salesperson, Ryan Goodall treated us wonderful. We are very happy with our purchase of the Buick Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff. I have purchased and have had my..."

- JoanCox13 Verified Customer

Excellent sales staff. I have purchased and have had my vehicles serviced here for years. I will continue to use them in the future! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpful"

- Holben Wines Verified Customer

Did a really good job of communicating and letting me know what was happening. Had an easy time understanding everything that I needed to know thanks to always keeping me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results