Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Little
Ryan Little at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Ryan Little

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

EV Specialist

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ryan Little

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am still at the dealership but so far it has been a..."

- Rlynndiamond

I am still at the dealership but so far it has been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome friendly experience. Highly recommend this..."

- Rusty Thomas

Awesome friendly experience. Highly recommend this dealership. There guarantee of fast friendly experience is spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, answered all my questions, kept me informed of..."

- sandlot

Friendly, answered all my questions, kept me informed of the progress during our four hours at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, April Casper

Nov 15, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly. They seem to care about making the..."

- coxfamnixa

Everyone is friendly. They seem to care about making the customer happy. We have been happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Connie Gainer

Oct 29, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and welcome to the Youngblood Family!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy transaction. Jesus was great. I was in and out..."

- zrennie13

Very easy transaction. Jesus was great. I was in and out in just over an hour and was able to get the car I wanted. Would definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Jesus Martinez

Jul 29, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Its good to hear that Jesus was able to get you into the car you wanted and in a timely manner. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice experience. I found my dream car, with lots..."

- Hayhayannegreninger

A very nice experience. I found my dream car, with lots of safety features and got a great deal. I love my new car, I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for the review. We are glad to hear you found your dream car and that Ryan did a great job during your visit with us. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend them to..."

- Jeffice81

Friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend them to anyone. Very accommodating. Open to dialog and interested in our concerns. Needed 3 more words to make 25

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for the review. We are glad to hear that Ryan Little provided you with a positive experience. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Our salesperson was respectful of our..."

- Marshallhancock7

Very friendly. Our salesperson was respectful of our time, asked relevant questions, and didn’t try pushing me into a different car. He got us to a price we were both comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Marshall, thank you for the great review. So happy to hear that Ryan asked you questions and got you in to the vehicle you wanted.

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Very knowledgeable. Seemed to be priced..."

- Jwilli5634

Very helpful. Very knowledgeable. Seemed to be priced reasonably and very easy to complete purchase. Ryan was extremely helpful, willing to show us all options and offer professional advice, based upon our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you found our prices to be reasonable and that Ryan was able to find out what your needs were and steer you in the right direction. So glad you were able to find what you were looking for. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care, excellent work. They provide fast and..."

- KatieA

Excellent care, excellent work. They provide fast and friendly service! No hidden issues, thorough. Ryan picked up my car and Brad did a great job with servicing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

May 24, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Katie, thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you are being taken care of well by the sales staff and the service staff. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results