Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Rush
Ryan Rush at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Ryan Rush

Service Advisor

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Ryan Rush

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department is friendly, helpful, fast, and reliable. I will Continue to bring my car to them for all maintenance and repairs. More

by JenH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Dec 06, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know that our Kia Team did a good job. We appreciate your continued business. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and staff in the service department are top notch. They make you feel like family, and they are always so polite. More

by Lnms0126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Dec 06, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that Brad and Ryan did a great job during your recent visit with us. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for an oil change, but they also rotated my tires and let me know that my engine air filter was bad. The service was fairly priced and they were super nice people. Very pleased. More

by vkanyon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Dec 06, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that Brad and Ryan were super friendly and did a good job. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and friendly staff. My car is always well taken care of and the staff make it their top priority to make sure the customer if satisfied. More

by trjohnson3099
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Nov 30, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know that Brad and Ryan did a great job during your visit with us. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and well presented while the service was friendly and well paced. More

by KAWatson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Nov 30, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Brad and Ryan did a great job. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The accessed the car and did not suggest or charge me for things I did not really need. Honesty is key to good customer service. More

by Bjd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mayberry

Nov 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for this great reveiw! Honesty si the best policy!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Youngblood KIA in Springfield. Easy to work with. The technician text me with questions which I loved. His name was Ryan and he was very friendly. More

by Jennifer H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Nov 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Jennifer, thank you for the great review. Good to hear that communication is simple!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tater was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Took care of us well. Everything went like clockwork and our paperwork was done quickly. So appreciate him and the Youngblood team. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Chris Tate

Nov 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Barbara, thank you for the great review. So glad that Tater took such good care of you. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had to get in last minute and they were so amazing and helpful! Brad was great! More

by tenasiacfletcher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Nov 15, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is fantastic. Great sales associates. I am always treated great by everyone there. More

by Graciedad04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results